Flatliners Solarmovie

Flatliners (2017)


Five medical students, hoping to understand the mystery of what lies beyond life, embark on a dangerous experiment. When their hearts are stopped for a short period of time, they have a near-death experience…

Flatliners Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.7/10 from 1692 votes
Release Date: 2017-09-28
Status: Released
Run time: 111 min / 1:51
Production Studio : The Safran Company, Columbia Pictures, Cross Creek Pictures, Furthur Films, Laurence Mark Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Ellen Page
as Courtney
Diego Luna
as Ray
Nina Dobrev
as Marlo
James Norton
as Jamie
Kiersey Clemons
as Sophia
Beau Mirchoff
as Brad Mauser
Wendy Raquel Robinson
as Sophia's Mother
Kiefer Sutherland
as Dr. Barry Wolfson
Madison Brydges
as Tessa
Jacob Soley
as Alex
Anna Arden
as Alicia
Miguel Anthony
as Cyrus Gudgeon
Jenny Raven
as Irina Wong
Charlotte McKinney
as Girl on Bicycle
Steve Byers
as Marlo's Brother
Lisa Codrington
as Chief Resident
Emily Piggford
as Neurology Resident #1
Martha Girvin
as Neurology Resident #2
Taylor Trowbridge
as Lauren
Nadine Roden
as Paramedic #1
Richard Young
as The Dean's Secretary
Mary Grant
as Radiologist
Stefano DiMatteo
as Paramedic #2
Jimi Shlag
as Burly Patient
Natasha Bromfield
as ICU Nurse
Daniela Barbosa
as Hayley
Jelena Savic
as Conference Room Medical Student
Brian King
as Chemistry Teacher
Ali Schwartz
as Mean Girl #1
Dallas Poynter
as Mean Girl #2
Avery Bederman
as Mean Girl #3
Danny Gallagher
as TEMC Dean
Jessica Rose
as Puzzle Nurse


Camera Eric Kress Director of Photography
Production Michael Douglas Producer
Production Laurence Mark Producer
Sound Nathan Barr Original Music Composer
Directing Niels Arden Oplev Director
Sound Peter Schultz Sound Designer
Directing Karl Irvine Second Assistant Director
Editing Tom Elkins Editor
Production Peter Safran Producer
Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Peter Filardi Story
Production Brian Oliver Executive Producer
Writing Ben Ripley Screenplay
Crew Matt Birman Stunts
Art Niels Sejer Production Design
Crew Stevie Ramone Compositors
Crew Danny Lima Stunts
Production Jason Knight Local Casting
Crew Patrick Kerton Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Gering Costume Designer
Crew Larissa Stadnichuk Stunts
Production John Buchan Local Casting
Editing Gershon Hinkson First Assistant Editor
Production Simon Fawcett Co-Executive Producer
Production Angela Demo Casting
Production Michael Bederman Executive Producer
Production Michael Bederman Unit Production Manager
Camera Arthur E. Cooper Camera Operator
Camera Arthur E. Cooper Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Terry Banting Gaffer
Camera David McKane First Assistant Camera
Art David Clayton Title Designer
Crew Wayne Downer Stunts
Crew Simon Girard Stunts
Visual Effects Peter Giliberti Animation Supervisor
Crew Cotton Mather Stunts
Crew Layton Morrison Stunt Coordinator
Crew Tim Davis Video Assist Operator
Sound Jim Schultz Music Editor
Sound Dhyana Carlton-Tims Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects George Macri Visual Effects Producer
Sound Ryan Collins Sound Effects Editor
Art William Cheng Set Designer
Crew Karen Pidgurski Unit Publicist
Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
Camera Brent Robinson Underwater Camera
Sound David Esparza Sound Designer
Sound David Esparza Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Mandell Winter Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kelly Wright Production Sound Mixer
Crew Mike Curran Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Karola Dirnberger Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Rivard Hairstylist
Art Kerry Spurrell Property Master
Directing Carolyn Arbuckle Script Supervisor
Editing Debra L. Tennant Additional Editing
Art Kirk Cheney Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Wesley Sewell Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Michael Innanen Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Shanks Hairstylist
Production Robert Mitas Executive Producer
Art Mary Kirkland Set Decoration
Crew Mark Neysmith Quality Control Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Wheatle Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Kaz Kobielski Special Effects Supervisor
Lighting Mahsa Ghorbankarimi Lighting Artist
Sound Robin Whittaker Music Editor
Editing Wendy Nomiyama Assistant Editor
Sound Larry Rench Orchestrator
Sound Sang Kim Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Robert Tagliaferri First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Kayla Cabral Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Mike Barber Visual Effects Editor
Art Michaela Cheyne Art Direction
Crew Warren Scherer Stunts
Visual Effects Josh Novak Animation Supervisor
Crew Barb Benoit Compositors
Crew Christine Ebadi Stunts
Camera Sean Sealey Camera Operator
Camera Sean Sealey Steadicam Operator
Production Emily Cook Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Don Kozma Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Godfrey Key Costumer
Crew Dave Lewis Stunts
Editing Carolyn Calvert Assistant Editor
Production Audra Gorman Location Manager
Production Justin Haut Production Coordinator
Crew Patrick Mark Stunts
Sound Alexander Turner Boom Operator
Crew Daniel Mermelstein Compositors
Directing Jesse Nye First Assistant Director
Camera Rod Benjamin Key Grip
Sound Eryne Prine Foley Editor
Production Steev Beeson Production Accountant
Lighting Christopher Takacs Rigging Gaffer
Sound Penka Kouneva Orchestrator
Production David Blackman Executive Producer
Production Hassan Taher Executive Producer
Crew Dino Brancatella Stunts
Crew Felix Famelart Stunts
Crew Briana Goldie Stunts
Crew Sarah Hoedlmoser Stunts
Crew Brook Jones Stunts
Crew Chris Mark Stunts
Crew Daryl Patchett Stunts
Crew Avery Queffelec Stunts
Crew Ana Shepherd Stunts
Production Kelly Robertson-Reinhart Assistant Production Manager
Production Justin Ardalan-Raikes Co-Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mark Agnes Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Rose-Mary Holosko Makeup Department Head
Sound Scott McManus Utility Sound
Production Srdjan Vilotijevic Location Manager
Production Rebecca Muise Assistant Production Coordinator
Directing Beth Mell Third Assistant Director
Directing Missy Dingman Third Assistant Director
Production Stefni Colle Casting Associate
Production Sophia Welch Casting Assistant
Crew Jeffrey Simlett Dialect Coach
Crew Ritchie Miazek Transportation Captain
Crew Martin Drover Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Matthew Kamba Post Production Assistant
Crew Bryan Pettibone Post Production Assistant
Sound Annie G. Pizzuto Apprentice Sound Editor
Sound Maureen Ross Apprentice Sound Editor
Sound Jeremy Borum Orchestrator
Crew Andrew McPhillips CG Supervisor
Crew Alex Basso Compositors
Crew Jennifer Maillet Compositors
Crew Stephanie Landriault Compositors
Crew Christian Moreton Compositors
Crew Anny Lang Compositors
Crew Lee Zhu Compositors
Crew Jason Kolodzeijczak Compositors
Crew Seth Martiniuk Compositors
Crew Geoff Sayer Compositors
Crew Dennis Ngariuku Compositors
Crew Yan Dai Compositors
Crew Kristina Walker Compositors
Crew Richard Rodrigues Compositors
Crew Mahvash Tehrani Compositors
Crew Alex Hirtenstein Compositors
Crew Jignesh Patel Compositors
Crew Rachel Beniuk Compositors
Crew Cale Schmidt Compositors
Crew Sohail Shimi Compositors
Crew Wes While Compositors
Crew Joseph Ankrah Compositors
Crew Abhijith Sathyan Compositors
Lighting Asim Khan Lighting Artist
Lighting Inna Itkin Lighting Artist
Lighting James Chretien Lighting Artist
Crew Brian Zhang Visual Effects Editor
Crew Douglas Gibbens Visual Effects Editor
Crew Zoya Rezaie Visual Effects Editor
Crew Mitch Hounslow Visual Effects Editor
Crew Travis Gagne Visual Effects Editor
Crew Vivek Sharma Compositors
Editing Joseph Roth Assistant Editor
Camera Dave Erlichman Dolly Grip
Lighting Edward Lipscombe Rigging Grip
Crew Sue Parker Stunts