Can You Ever Forgive Me? Solarmovie

Can You Ever Forgive Me? (2018)


When a bestselling celebrity biographer is no longer able to get published because she has fallen out of step with current tastes, she turns her art form to deception.

Can You Ever Forgive Me? Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 855 votes
Release Date: 2018-10-19
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : Archer Gray, Fox Searchlight Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Melissa McCarthy
as Lee Israel
Richard E. Grant
as Jack Hock
Dolly Wells
as Anna
Jane Curtin
as Marjorie
Ben Falcone
as Alan Schmidt
Anna Deavere Smith
as Elaine
Stephen Spinella
as Paul
Gregory Korostishevsky
as Andrei
Christian Navarro
as Kurt
Pun Bandhu
as Agent Doyle
Erik LaRay Harvey
as Agent Solanas
Brandon Scott Jones
as Glen
Shae D'Lyn
as Nell
Rosal Colon
as Rachel
Marc Evan Jackson
as Lloyd
Marcella Lowery
as Guest at Party
Roberta Wallach
as Tom Clancy Groupie
Tina Benko
as Karen
Sandy Rosenberg
as Yale Librarian
Kevin Carolan
as Tom Clancy
Ben Rauch
as Coat Check Guy
Ethel Fisher
as Mrs. Unger
Chris Lamberth
as Exterminator
Joanna Adler
as Arlene
Mary B. McCann
as Judge
Michael Laurence
as Fenwick
Michael Cyril Creighton
as Harry
Alice Kremelberg
as Server
Mois├ęs Acevedo
as Clerk
Lucy DeVito
as Gossipy Office Worker
Josh Evans
as Boss in Office
Ricky Garcia
as Security Guard
Charlotte Mary Wen
as Cubicle Worker
Marcus Choi
as Cubicle Worker
Justin Vivian Bond
as Lounge Singer
Tim Cummings
as Craig
Havilah Brewster
as Toni
Marmee Regine Cosico
as Museum Patron (uncredited)


Crew Kelley Cribben Post Production Supervisor
Editing Anne McCabe Editor
Costume & Make-Up Arjun Bhasin Costume Design
Production Bob Balaban Executive Producer
Sound Robert Hein Sound Effects Editor
Sound Tony Martinez Dialogue Editor
Production Pamela Hirsch Executive Producer
Production Pamela Hirsch Unit Production Manager
Production Anne Carey Producer
Art Sarah E. McMillan Set Decoration
Production Bruce Winant ADR Voice Casting
Sound Robert Fernandez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Jawal Nga Executive Producer
Writing Nicole Holofcener Screenplay
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography
Sound Jay Peck Foley Artist
Sound Howard Paar Music Supervisor
Directing Marielle Heller Director
Art Michael Herlihy Construction Coordinator
Camera Mary Cybulski Still Photographer
Art Stephen H. Carter Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Erika Abberton Hairstylist
Production Amy Nauiokas Producer
Camera Todd Antonio Somodevilla "B" Camera Operator
Art Truman Clark McCasland Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ma Kalaadevi Ananda Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ma Kalaadevi Ananda Makeup Department Head
Sound Damian Volpe Supervising Sound Editor
Production Stephanie DeCourcey Background Casting Director
Sound Ted Caplan Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tracey Phillips-Boone Costume Supervisor
Lighting Richard P. Ulivella Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Renuka Ballal Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects John Bair Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Charlie Dibe Unit Production Manager
Production Jennifer Euston Casting
Sound Glenfield Payne Sound Effects Editor
Camera John S. Moyer Steadicam Operator
Camera John S. Moyer "A" Camera Operator
Crew Brooke Ensign Unit Publicist
Sound Matt Snedecor Foley Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Victoria Wood Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Wig Designer
Visual Effects Matthew T. Griffin Visual Effects Producer
Writing Jeff Whitty Screenplay
Production Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Production T.K. Knowles Associate Producer
Production John O'Grady Associate Producer
Production Chuck Ryant Associate Producer
Crew Vance Miller CG Supervisor
Art Graham Wichman Set Decoration Buyer
Directing Rebecca Breckel Script Supervisor
Sound Nate Heller Original Music Composer
Sound Nate Heller Orchestrator
Sound Rachel Chancey Foley Editor
Art Jill Alexander Property Master
Production Shani Geva Associate Producer
Production Sascha Springer Location Manager
Writing Lee Israel Book
Crew Sean Heilig Transportation Captain
Camera Tim Metivier First Assistant "A" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Lawrence Bell Tailor
Directing Karen Kane First Assistant Director
Production David Yarnell Producer
Sound Adam Bennati Music Coordinator
Art Jack Mortellaro Jr. Leadman
Visual Effects Shannen Walsh Visual Effects Coordinator
Production Shellie Gillespie Production Accountant
Art Deborah Wheatley Assistant Art Director
Art Marci Mudd Art Direction
Sound Joe White Sound Mixer
Sound Bobby Johanson ADR Mixer
Sound Michael Rivera ADR Recordist
Sound Filipe Messeder Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Graham Burt First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Graham Burt Second Assistant "A" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Hunt Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Dahlia Warner Key Makeup Artist
Crew Mike Myers Special Effects Coordinator
Production David M. Waldron Background Casting Director
Production S.J. Allocco Casting Associate
Production Nick Pray Assistant Location Manager
Directing Chelsea Ryan Second Assistant Director
Art Henriette Lopez Assistant Set Decoration
Art Andrea Burrell Graphic Designer
Art Matt Duncan Set Decoration Buyer
Crew Brian Lynch Loader
Camera Brian Lynch Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Matthew Selkirk Digital Imaging Technician
Sound Timothy R. Boyce Jr. Boom Operator
Art Lisa Green Assistant Property Master
Editing Adam Dicterow First Assistant Editor
Camera David Stern Key Grip
Camera Mike Morini Dolly Grip
Camera Dave Palestine Dolly Grip
Costume & Make-Up Kayla Viani Costumer
Costume & Make-Up James Hammer Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Christa Lewandowski Costume Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jen Grubbs Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Lemuel Herarte Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Sansone Hairstylist
Production Loriel Letizia Location Coordinator
Production Patrick O'Hala Assistant Location Manager
Production Alyssa Alimaras Location Assistant
Production Jimmy Gribbin Location Assistant
Production Tony Behringer Background Casting Director
Production Cinder Chou Production Coordinator
Production Josh Nadelman Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Hannah L. Smith Production Secretary
Production Jamie Coffey Payroll Accountant
Crew Kim Safatsky Animal Wrangler
Crew Frank Beggins Transportation Co-Captain