Sun Dogs Solarmovie

Sun Dogs (2017)


A man eager to serve his country but rejected by the Marines pairs up with a young runaway to form an unlikely team on a misguided adventure.

Sun Dogs Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 46 votes
Release Date: 2017-06-18
Status: Released
Run time: 93 min / 1:33


Michael Angarano
as Ned Chipley
Melissa Benoist
as Tally Petersen
Ed O'Neill
as Bob Garrity
Allison Janney
as Rose Chipley
as Master Sgt. Jenkins
Jennifer Morrison
as Marie
Nicholas Massouh
as Sameer Singh
Eric Christian Olsen
as Thad
J.R. Ramirez
as Staff Sgt. Kendrick
Fernando Chien
as Lee
Niko Nicotera
as Lyle
Alexander Wraith
as Ramos
Tom Berninger
as Cliff
Soledad St. Hilaire
as Mrs. Delgado
Rosemarie Belden
as RV Park Woman
Chuck Saale
as Police Officer
Al Burke
as Officer White
Ethan Michael Mora
as Young Ned Chipley
Darrell Keith Harris
as Trailer Park resident
Tommy Kijas
as Officer Bell
Eddie Diaz
as Officer Sanchez
Jim Jepson
as Officer Stewart
Solomon Burke Jr.
as Officer Hll
Bethany Walls
as Young Rose Chipley
Larry Guli
as Gary Gonzales
Gordon Vasquez
as Casino Slot Gamer
Tina Gilton
as Woman on Bridge
Kenneth Beck
as Officer James
Hannah DePaz
as Officer Tia
Deina Torres
as Officer Dupar
Larry Krask
as Officer Tello


Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting
Directing Jennifer Morrison Director
Production Bert Hamelinck Producer
Camera Stephen Martel Lucas First Assistant Camera
Writing Anthony Tambakis Screenplay
Production Anthony Tambakis Producer
Camera Eduardo Fierro Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Kris Evans Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Erica D. Schwartz Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Elissa Ruminer Hair Department Head
Camera Jack L. Zeman Still Photographer
Sound Martyn Zub Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Martyn Zub Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Madelaine Frezza Set Decoration
Sound Chris Hall Boom Operator
Art Will Armstrong Art Direction
Directing Suzanne C. Swindle Script Supervisor
Sound Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Barnes Costume Design
Production Andrew Carlberg Producer
Production Manu Gargi Producer
Production Madeline Samit Executive Producer
Art Chris Scheid Leadman
Crew Matthew Ballard Transportation Coordinator
Sound David Beede Sound Mixer
Editing Joe Talbot Hall Editor
Art Glen Hall Production Design
Production Prithvi Chavan Executive Producer
Production Dickey Abedon Executive Producer
Production Gastón Pavlovich Producer
Camera Michael Alden Lloyd Director of Photography
Production Daniel Carrey Line Producer
Production Andy Wise Lee Unit Production Manager
Directing Nathalie Taylor Second Assistant Director
Directing Farand Heydari First Assistant Director
Art Joshua Bramer Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Mark Graffenius Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Tom McIlwee Set Dressing Artist
Art Brad Salo Property Master
Lighting Alex Gaynor Gaffer
Lighting Garo Hernandez Lighting Technician
Lighting Richard Jenkins Lighting Technician
Lighting Layne McIsaac Best Boy Electric
Lighting Alex Tamayo Best Boy Electric
Lighting Aaron Uentillie Lighting Technician
Lighting Albee Winbush Lighting Technician
Production 'Malibu' Mike Bryant Location Manager
Production Paul Codiga Location Manager
Crew George Quinn Production Office Assistant
Crew Nico Nepola Production Office Assistant
Crew Nathan Helm Production Office Assistant
Production Kim Current Production Coordinator
Production Jacqueline Ariel Production Coordinator
Sound Will Digby Dialogue Editor