The Mistletoe Promise Solarmovie

The Mistletoe Promise (2016)

ComedyRomanceTV Movie

A chance meeting between two strangers who share a disdain for Christmas results in The Mistletoe Promise, a pact to help them navigate their holiday complications - together. But as they spend more time with each other and experience the magic of Christmas the phony couple discovers there may be more to their contract than business.

The Mistletoe Promise Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 47 votes
Release Date: 2016-11-05
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : Johnson Production Group
Production Country: United States of America


Jaime King
as Elise Donner
Luke Macfarlane
as Nicholas Derr
Christie Laing
as Holly
Lochlyn Munro
as Dan Donner
Sarah Smyth
as Ashley Liss
Ashley Ross
as Drew
Ben Wilkinson
as Sol Hitesman
Erin Boyes
as Zoey
Chelsey Marie
as Kylie Connelly
Alvin Sanders
as Honcho Willison
William Vaughan
as Bradford Connelly
Kehli O'Byrne
as Sharon Hitesman
Kyle Donaldson
as Weatherman
Zenaida Telfair
as Sales Clerk
Angela Brown
as Caroler #1
Jim Rider
as Caroler #2
Evelyn Milanese
as Caroler #3
Stephanie Bauder
as Hitesman Christmas party guest / Shocked office worker (voice)
Robyn Monita
as Hitesman Christmas Party Guest (uncredited)
Ana Pacheco
as TV Station Christmas Party Guest (uncredited)
David Winning
as Hitesman Christmas Party Guest / Shocked Office Worker / Announcer Larimar Snow Park... (uncredited / voice)


Directing David Winning Director
Production David Winning Executive Producer
Production Norman Stephens Executive Producer
Sound Russ Howard III Original Music Composer
Production Richard Paul Evans Executive Producer
Writing Richard Paul Evans Novel
Production Timothy O. Johnson Executive Producer
Camera Anthony C. Metchie Director of Photography
Production Oliver De Caigny Producer
Art Harry Brar Production Design
Production Navid Soofi Supervising Producer
Writing Michael Nourse Writer