Due Date Solarmovie

Due Date (2010)


Peter Highman must scramble across the US in five days to be present for the birth of his first child. He gets off to a bad start when his wallet and luggage are stolen, and put on the 'no-fly' list. Peter embarks on a terrifying journey when he accepts a ride from an actor.

Due Date Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 3436 votes
Release Date: 2010-11-04
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Legendary Entertainment, Green Hat Films, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Robert Downey Jr.
as Peter Highman
Zach Galifianakis
as Ethan Tremblay
Michelle Monaghan
as Sarah Highman
Jamie Foxx
as Darryl
Juliette Lewis
as Heidi
Danny McBride
as Lonnie
as Airport Screener
Matt Walsh
as TSA Agent
Brody Stevens
as Limo Driver
Jakob Ulrich
as Patrick
Naiia Ulrich
as Alex
Todd Phillips
as Barry
Bobby Tisdale
as Carl
Nathalie Fay
as Flight Attendant
Sharon Conley
as Airport X-Ray
Keegan-Michael Key
as New Father
Paul Renteria
as Border Guard
Charlie Sheen
as Charlie Harper
Emily Wagner
as Flight Attendant
Steven M. Gagnon
as Air Marshall
Marco Rodríguez
as Federali Agent
Mimi Kennedy
as Sarah's Mom
Tymberlee Hill
as New Mother
Aaron Lustig
as Dr. Greene
Jon Cryer
as Alan Harper
Haji Abdullah
as Airport Passenger (uncredited)
Cesar Aguirre
as Airline Pedestrian (uncredited)
Jeremy Ambler
as TSA Agent (uncredited)
Charley Barksdale
as Airline Passenger (uncredited)
James Belyeu
as Airport Passenger (uncredited)
Tina Borek
as Driver (uncredited)
Shannon Brinson
as Airport Passenger (uncredited)
Madeline Brumby
as Airport Pedestrian (uncredited)
Peter Choi
as Orderly (uncredited)
Frances Cobb
as Airport Traveller (uncredited)
Kennith Edwards
as Business Traveler (uncredited)
Amy L. Eller
as TSA Agent (uncredited)
Tony Folden
as Construction Worker
Reggie O. Freeman
as Waffle House Customer (uncredited)
Tony Folden
as Construction Worker (uncredited)
Gilbert Galon
as Airport Pedestrian (uncredited)
Kristol Grant Blanks
as Airport Car Rental Customer (uncredited)
Joseph Harold
as Private Johnson (uncredited)
Cyrah Hawkins
as Orderly (uncredited)
Barry Hopkins
as Airport Patron (uncredited)
Chris Labadie
as Audience Member (uncredited)
Erica LaRose
as Hitchhiker (uncredited)
Joseph O'Brien
as Airport Pedestrian (uncredited)
Sarah Reagin
as Airport Security Agent (uncredited)
Scott M. Yaffee
as Construction Worker (uncredited)


Art Shepherd Frankel Supervising Art Director
Camera Lawrence Sher Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Louise Mingenbach Costume Design
Editing Debra Neil-Fisher Editor
Production Juel Bestrop Casting
Sound José Antonio García Sound mixer
Sound Jonathan Fuh Boom Operator
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Allan Graf Stunt Coordinator
Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Production Susan Downey Executive Producer
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Writing Todd Phillips Screenplay
Directing Todd Phillips Director
Production Todd Phillips Producer
Production Daniel Goldberg Producer
Production Scott Budnick Executive Producer
Production Seth Yanklewitz Casting
Writing Adam Sztykiel Screenplay
Production David Witz Unit Production Manager
Production David Witz Co-Producer
Art Danielle Berman Set Decoration
Crew Susan E. Novick Post Production Supervisor
Writing Alan R. Cohen Screenplay
Writing Alan R. Cohen Story
Writing Alan Freedland Screenplay
Writing Alan Freedland Story
Production Jeffrey Wetzel Co-Producer
Production Joseph Garner Associate Producer
Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Art Clint Wallace Art Direction
Sound David V. Butler Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Effects Editor
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Julie Pearce Music Editor
Sound Fernand Bos Music Editor
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Dialogue Editor
Directing Karen Golden Script Supervisor
Camera Tommy Lohmann Camera Operator
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Designer
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
Camera Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator
Art Mychael Bates Property Master
Art Desma Murphy Art Direction
Sound Petra Bach ADR Supervisor
Sound Cameron Frankley Sound Designer
Sound Cameron Frankley Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Tim Mikulecky Stunts
Directing Jeanne Byrd Script Supervisor
Lighting Luke Kalteux Lighting Technician
Sound Andrew Silver Music Editor
Art Christopher Isenegger Art Department Coordinator
Production Mark Swenson Production Coordinator
Production Mark Scoon Executive In Charge Of Production
Art Michael P. Sweeney Assistant Property Master