Star Wars Rebels: Steps Into Shadow Solarmovie

Star Wars Rebels: Steps Into Shadow (2016)

AnimationScience FictionActionAdventureTV Movie

Ezra, having grown in power, leads a mission to break the crew's old friend Hondo Ohnaka out of prison. Meanwhile, Grand Admiral Thrawn -- a master Imperial strategist -- has vowed to dismantle and destroy the growing rebellion.

Star Wars Rebels: Steps Into Shadow Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8.5/10 from 16 votes
Release Date: 2016-07-16
Status: Released
Run time: 44 min / 0:44
Production Studio : Lucasfilm Animation


Taylor Gray
as Ezra Bridger (voice)
Freddie Prinze Jr.
as Kanan Jarrus / Stormtrooper (voice)
Vanessa Marshall
as Hera Syndulla (voice)
Tiya Sircar
as Sabine Wren (voice)
Lars Mikkelsen
as Grand Admiral Thrawn (voice)
David Oyelowo
as Agent Kallus (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker
as Admiral Konstantine / Melch / Rex / Stormtrooper Guard #1 (voice)
Derek Partridge
as Commander Brom Titus (voice)
Stephen Stanton
as Grand Moff Tarkin (voice)
Mary Elizabeth McGlynn
as Governor Arihnda Pryce (voice)
Keone Young
as Commander Sato (voice)
Tom Baker
as The Bendu (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Hondo Ohnaka / Imperial Officer #1 / Mining Guild Captain / Terba (voice)
Nika Futterman
as Presence (voice)
Dave Filoni
as Rebel Trooper / Stormtrooper Guard #2 (voice)


Production Simon Kinberg Executive Producer
Sound Kevin Kiner Music
Production Dave Filoni Executive Producer
Production Henry Gilroy Co-Executive Producer
Writing Steven Melching Writer
Directing Bosco Ng Director
Writing Matt Michnovetz Writer
Production Athena Yvette Portillo Producer
Production Carrie Beck Producer
Directing Melchior Zwyer Director
Production Kiri Hart Producer