Get Out Solarmovie

Get Out (2017)


Chris and his girlfriend Rose go upstate to visit her parents for the weekend. At first, Chris reads the family's overly accommodating behavior as nervous attempts to deal with their daughter's interracial relationship, but as the weekend progresses, a series of increasingly disturbing discoveries lead him to a truth that he never could have imagined.

Get Out Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.6/10 from 11722 votes
Release Date: 2017-02-24
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Monkeypaw Productions, Blumhouse Productions, QC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Daniel Kaluuya
as Chris Washington
Allison Williams
as Rose Armitage
Bradley Whitford
as Dean Armitage
Catherine Keener
as Missy Armitage
Caleb Landry Jones
as Jeremy Armitage
Lil Rel Howery
as Rod Williams
Marcus Henderson
as Walter
Betty Gabriel
as Georgina
Lakeith Stanfield
as Andre Hayworth / Logan King
Stephen Root
as Jim Hudson
Erika Alexander
as Detective Latoya
Richard Herd
as Roman Armitage
Ashley LeConte Campbell
as Lisa Deets
John Wilmot
as Gordon Greene
Caren L. Larkey
as Emily Green
Julie Ann Doan
as April Dray
Rutherford Cravens
as Parker Dray
Geraldine Singer
as Philomena King
Yasuhiko Oyama
as Hiroki Tanaka
Jeronimo Spinx
as Detective Drake
Ian Casselberry
as Detective Garcia
Trey Burvant
as Officer Ryan
John Donohue
as Police Officer #1 Stunt
Sean Paul Braud
as Police Officer #2 Stunt
Zailand Adams
as Chris 11 Year Old
Jana Allen
as Nancy Shaw (uncredited)
Ben Ladner
as Joshua Shaw
Lory Tom Thompson Sr.
as Nelson Deets (uncredited)
Michael Amstutz
as Party Goer (uncredited)
Gary Wayne Loper
as Chauffeur (uncredited)
Jack Teague
as Wealthy Party Goer (uncredited)
Jamie Gliddon
as Detective (uncredited)
Matthew McCrocklin
as Friend Derrick (uncredited)
Evan Shafran
as Travel Passenger (uncredited)
Lyle Brocato
as Richard Shaw (uncredited)
Jordan Peele
as UNFC Commercial Narrator/Wounded Deer (Sounds)


Production Terri Taylor Casting
Production Sean McKittrick Producer
Art Rusty Smith Production Design
Camera Denson Baker Director of Photography
Art Leonard R. Spears Set Decoration
Camera Damian Church Steadicam Operator
Camera Toby Oliver Director of Photography
Production Jason Blum Producer
Sound Greg Mauer Foley Editor
Directing Jordan Peele Director
Production Jordan Peele Producer
Writing Jordan Peele Writer
Sound Brett Pierce Music Editor
Editing Gregory Plotkin Editor
Production Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
Editing Carmelo Casalenuovo Assistant Editor
Production Edward H. Hamm Jr. Producer
Production Rick Osako Unit Production Manager
Camera Rick Osako Additional Photography
Production Raymond Mansfield Executive Producer
Crew Cafe Noir Visual Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Deforrest Key Makeup Artist
Production Shaun Redick Executive Producer
Production Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Production Elizabeth Coulon Local Casting
Sound Trevor Gates Sound Designer
Editing Xander Lott Dialogue Editor
Sound Xander Lott ADR Editor
Art Elizabeth Boller Art Department Coordinator
Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
Camera Justin M. Lubin Still Photographer
Editing Aidan Stanford Digital Intermediate
Production Phillip Dawe Co-Producer
Camera Michael Stumpf Steadicam Operator
Sound Joshua Adeniji Sound Effects Editor
Crew Mark Vanselow Stunt Coordinator
Production Laura Altmann Production Supervisor
Camera Laura Altmann Additional Photography
Costume & Make-Up Remi Savva Makeup Department Head
Art Twig Leveque Property Master
Directing Rhona Rubio Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Crystal Wells Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Rachel Stringfellow Costume Supervisor
Art Chris Craine Art Direction
Crew Matthew Brady Harris Special Effects Coordinator
Production Beatriz Sequeira Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Voni Hinkle Hair Department Head
Production Sarah Domeier Casting Associate
Editing Brad Flick Dialogue Editor
Production Gerard DiNardi Co-Producer
Directing Gerard DiNardi First Assistant Director
Production Susan Boyajian ADR Voice Casting
Sound Jeffree Bloomer Sound Mixer
Editing Matteo Saradini Digital Intermediate
Editing David Zimmerman First Assistant Editor
Production Fabiana Arrastia ADR Voice Casting
Camera Quenell Jones Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Nadine Haders Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Stephanie Durkac Key Costumer
Sound Benjamin Gieschen Foley Editor
Production Marcei A. Brown Unit Production Manager
Production Marcei A. Brown Co-Producer
Art Jackson Rambo Art Department Coordinator
Production Amelia Chen Miley Casting Assistant
Sound Aidan Dykes ADR & Dubbing
Production Ally Conover Casting Assistant
Sound Michael Abels Original Music Composer
Art John Rezner Construction Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jaclyn Banner Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Christopher Mollere Music Supervisor
Camera Greg Lomas Dolly Grip
Visual Effects Lindsay McClung Visual Effects Producer
Sound Kellen Bloomer Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Haley Hinkle Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kristen Graham Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Joe Savva Makeup Artist
Sound Bryan Parker Sound Effects Editor
Production Bass Hampton Location Manager
Directing Ram Paul Silbey Second Assistant Director
Sound Taylor Westerfield Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Ryan Cox Special Effects
Editing Brian Jeremiah Smith Assistant Editor
Sound James Parnell Assistant Sound Editor
Art John Pundt Graphic Designer
Crew Jennifer Scudder Trent Post Production Supervisor
Art Brian Becnel Leadman
Crew Elizabeth Lynch Propmaker
Production Chris Ryan Associate Producer