Never Let Me Go Solarmovie

Never Let Me Go (2010)

DramaRomanceScience Fiction

As children, Kathy, Ruth, and Tommy spend their childhood at an idyllic and secluded English boarding school. As they grow into adults, they must come to terms with the complexity and strength of their love for one another while also preparing for the haunting reality awaiting them.

Never Let Me Go Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 1509 votes
Release Date: 2010-02-11
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Fox Searchlight Pictures, DNA Films, Film4 Productions
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Carey Mulligan
as Kathy H.
Andrew Garfield
as Tommy D.
Keira Knightley
as Ruth C.
Domhnall Gleeson
as Rodney
Andrea Riseborough
as Chrissie
Charlotte Rampling
as Miss Emily
Sally Hawkins
as Miss Lucy
Izzy Meikle-Small
as Young Kathy
Charlie Rowe
as Young Tommy
Ella Purnell
as Young Ruth
Lydia Wilson
as Hannah
Nathalie Richard
as Madame
Christina Carrafiell
as Laura
Kate Bowes Renna
as Miss Geraldine
Hannah Sharp
as Amanda
Oliver Parsons
as Arthur
David Sterne
as Keffers
Chidi Chickwe
as George
Monica Dolan
as Nurse
Amy Lennox
as Sitcom Girl
Kate Sissons
as Sitcom Girl
Luke Bryant
as David
Fidelis Morgan
as Matron
Damien Thomas
as Doctor
Huggy Leaver
as Delivery Man 1
Charles Cork
as Delivery Man 2
Sylvie Macdonald
as Bumper Crop Girl
Anna Maria Everett
as Waitress
John Gillespie
as Male Office Worker
Rachel Boss
as Female Office Worker


Production Tessa Ross Executive Producer
Production Andrew Macdonald Producer
Writing Alex Garland Screenplay
Production Alex Garland Executive Producer
Sound Rachel Portman Original Music Composer
Camera Adam Kimmel Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Rachael Fleming Costume Design
Sound Gillian Dodders Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Sam Conway Special Effects Supervisor
Production Allon Reich Producer
Art Mark Digby Production Design
Art Denis Schnegg Supervising Art Director
Art Michelle Day Set Decoration
Sound Randall Poster Music Supervisor
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Directing Mark Romanek Director
Editing Barney Pilling Editor
Production Josh Yudkin Location Manager
Production Kazuo Ishiguro Executive Producer
Writing Kazuo Ishiguro Novel
Production Richard Hewitt Producer
Production Joanne Smith Producer
Camera Alex Bailey Still Photographer
Sound George Drakoulias Music Supervisor
Crew Frank Henson Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Noble Costume Design
Directing Lee Grumett First Assistant Director
Sound Niv Adiri Sound Effects Editor
Sound Yann McCullough Music Editor
Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Directing Diana Dill Script Supervisor
Art Helene Lenszner Location Scout
Art Paul Cripps Art Direction
Art Asha Sharma Location Scout
Production Lloret Dunn Location Manager
Production Donald Sabourin Production Manager
Crew Clare St. John Post Production Supervisor
Production Bernadette Gepheart Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Child Costume Supervisor
Production Layla Mall Production Coordinator