Night Angel Solarmovie

Night Angel (1990)


A legendary she-demon, in the updated guise of a beautiful model, infiltrates the offices of a successful fashion magazine with the aim of corrupting the world via mass media.

Night Angel Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.9/10 from 5 votes
Release Date: 1990-06-02
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Paragon Arts International, Emerald
Production Country: United States of America


Isa Jank
as Lilith (as Isa Andersen)
Linden Ashby
as Craig
Debra Feuer
as Kirstie
Helen Martin
as Sadie
Karen Black
as Rita
Doug Jones
as Ken
Gary Hudson
as Rod
Sam Hennings
as Mr. Crenshaw
Tedra Gabriel
as Mrs. Crenshaw
Phil Fondacaro
as Sammael
Roscoe Lee Browne
as Narrator
Lisa Michelle Axelrod
as Double
Teresa Hill
as Model (as Theresa Hill)
Dana Kimmell
as Model (as Dana Kimmel)
Ben Ryan Ganger
as Kid
B.J. Turner
as Bartender
Twink Caplan
as Receptionist
Susie Sparks
as Woman with Faces Under Breasts
Jill Sparks
as Temptress
Passionella Cashflow
as Temptress
Debra Casey
as Temptress
Patricia Bando Josten
as Rita's Secretary
Julie Davidow
as Office Worker
Sague E. Coombs
as Office Worker
Delmar Tomlyn
as Office Worker
Kim Kruse
as People in Bondage
Ira Levine
as People in Bondage
Elayne Levine
as People in Bondage
Ray Hammond
as Man Being Served on Table
Danny Josten
as Muscleman
Leslie McGlaski
as Siamese Twin #1
Gene Rivera
as Siamese Twin #2
Jed Gould
as Radio Announcer
Denise Fondo
as Radio Announcer


Costume & Make-Up Karyn Rachtman Makeup Artist
Directing Dominique Othenin-Girard Director
Lighting Steve Reinhardt Best Boy Electric
Sound Drew Neumann Sound Editor
Production Debra Piazzie Production Assistant
Writing Walter Josten Writer
Sound Cory Lerios Original Music Composer
Sound Cory Lerios Music Supervisor
Editing Jerry Brady Editor
Writing Joe Augustyn Writer
Costume & Make-Up David P. Barton Makeup Effects Designer
Crew Kevin McCarthy Pyrotechnician
Crew Bruce Stewart Driver
Crew Nancy Montgomery Special Effects Technician
Crew Eric Vogel Craft Service
Crew Danny Weselis Stunts
Camera David Lewis Director of Photography
Sound Bo Harwood Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Renee Johnston Costume Designer
Production Tedra Gabriel Casting
Crew Bill Barschdorf Special Effects Technician
Art Sally Nicholaou Hamilton Set Decoration
Production Cynthia Boos Production Secretary
Art Ken Aichele Production Design
Production Ken Aichele Production Designer
Crew John Blake Special Effects Technician
Art David Rothenberg Leadman
Production Jason Saville Production Assistant
Sound John Post Foley Artist
Production Duane Manwiller Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Bell Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lynne K. Eagan Makeup Artist
Sound Barbara J. Boguski ADR Editor
Sound David Bartlett Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Teresa M. Austin Makeup Artist
Crew Shane Dixon Stunt Coordinator
Crew Kay Kimler Stunts
Lighting Craig A. Brink Electrician
Sound Victor Iorillo Sound Editor
Crew Sandra McCarthy Pyrotechnician
Lighting Azusa Ohno Gaffer
Production David Spears Production Assistant
Crew Rico Telles Stunts
Sound Bess Hopper Foley Editor
Directing Gayle Hooker Script Supervisor
Art Douglas Blagg Set Dresser
Production Bolton Sullivan Associate Producer
Sound Donlee Jorgensen Sound Editor
Sound Joel Racheff Boom Operator
Camera Tom Keefer Key Grip
Camera Ricky Perez Best Boy Grip
Crew Tony Medrano Driver
Production Doug Yerkes Associate Producer
Crew Amy Mladina Scenic Artist
Art Amy Mladina Graphic Designer
Costume & Make-Up James Westwater On Set Dresser
Art Eric Junker Swing
Art Kerry Longacre Swing
Production Kate Heyhoe Production Manager
Production Holly Crawford Production Coordinator
Production Jennifer DeCosta Production Accountant
Production Marian Garcia Production Accountant
Production Sparkie Lee Production Accountant
Production Craig Scholz Production Accountant
Editing Robin Toor Assistant Editor
Editing Thure Gustafson Additional Editing
Art Tony Maccario Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Verkins Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Nenette Saldena Makeup Artist
Crew Kristina Birkmayer Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Lenny McDoanld Special Effects Technician
Crew Berndt Rantscheff Special Effects Technician
Lighting Fred Beese Electrician
Lighting Steven Givens Electrician
Camera John Keefer Grip
Camera Billy Parolini Grip
Production Edward Parmelee Location Manager
Crew Victor Anderson Transportation Coordinator
Crew Henry Jefferson Transportation Captain
Crew Jerry Cassillas Driver
Production Steven Potts Production Secretary
Production Siobhan Conlan Production Secretary
Production Linda Karabin Production Secretary
Production Lori Poniewaz Production Secretary
Production Dorothy Warner Production Secretary
Crew JoAnne DeVito Choreographer
Crew Jimi Francis Stand In
Crew Maggie Cabrini Stand In
Sound Richard C. Allen Music Editor
Sound Barry Levine Music Consultant
Crew Robert Stulberg Legal Services
Sound Edward F. Fassl Sound Editor
Sound Chris Ingram Sound Editor
Sound Monique LeBleu Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Kim Washington Stunts
Crew Cheryl Wheeler Stunts