Possessor Uncut Solarmovie

Possessor Uncut (2020)

ThrillerScience FictionHorror

Tasya Vos, an elite corporate assassin, uses brain-implant technology to take control of other people’s bodies to terminate high-profile targets. As she sinks deeper into her latest assignment, Vos becomes trapped inside a mind that threatens to obliterate her.

Possessor Uncut Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.2/10 from 11 votes
Release Date: 2020-10-02
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Rhombus Media, Rook Films, Particular Crowd, Neon
Production Countries: Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America


Andrea Riseborough
as Tasya Vos
Christopher Abbott
as Colin
Jennifer Jason Leigh
as Girder
Sean Bean
as John Parse
Tuppence Middleton
as Ava Parse
Rossif Sutherland
as Michael
Gabrielle Graham
as Holly
Kaniehtiio Horn
as Reeta
Hanneke Talbot
as Katherine
Christopher Jacot
as Reid Parse
Raoul Bhaneja
as Eddie
Deragh Campbell
as Moira
Ayesha Mansur Gonsalves
as Martha
Gage Graham-Arbuthnot
as Ira Vos
Matthew Garlick
as Elio
Daniel Park
as Policeman
Hrant Alianak
as Lead Technician
Rachael Crawford
as Dr. Melis
Kathy Maloney
as Reporter
Megan Vincent
as Alice
Danny Waugh
as Patrick
Dorren Lee
as Tess
Doug MacLeod
as Alex Boyko


Production Niv Fichman Producer
Editing Deirdre Bowen Editor
Editing Pam Dixon Editor
Production Andrew Starke Producer
Production Gary Hamilton Executive Producer
Production Noah Segal Executive Producer
Camera Karim Hussain Director of Photography
Sound Jim Williams Original Music Composer
Production Rob Cotterill Supervising Producer
Directing Rob Cotterill First Assistant Director
Art Rupert Lazarus Production Design
Production Steve Solomos Co-Producer
Editing Matthew Hannam Editor
Production Adrian Love Executive Producer
Directing Brandon Cronenberg Director
Writing Brandon Cronenberg Writer
Production Steven Squillante Executive Producer
Production David U. Lee Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Martin Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Aline Gilmore Costume Designer
Production Ying Ye Executive Producer
Sound Martin Pavey Sound
Visual Effects Derek Liscoumb Special Effects Supervisor
Production Kevin Krikst Producer
Production Fraser Ash Producer
Production Daniel Negret Executive Producer
Production Lori Fischburg Production Manager
Production Tony Roman Executive Producer
Crew Kirk Middleton Special Effects
Production Ryan Hamilton Executive Producer
Production Dave Bishop Executive Producer
Production Vaishali Mistry Executive Producer
Directing Lawrence Ng Second Assistant Director