Aliens vs Predator: Requiem Solarmovie

Aliens vs Predator: Requiem (2007)

FantasyActionScience FictionThrillerHorror

The iconic creatures from two of the scariest film franchises in movie history wage their most brutal battle ever—in our own backyard. The small town of Gunnison, Colorado becomes a war zone between two of the deadliest extra-terrestrial life forms—the Alien and the Predator. When a Predator scout ship crash-lands in the hills outside the town, Alien Facehuggers and a hybrid Alien/Predator are released and begin to terrorize the town.

Aliens vs Predator: Requiem Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5/10 from 1594 votes
Release Date: 2007-12-25
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : Dune Entertainment, Davis Entertainment, Brandywine Productions, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Steven Pasquale
as Dallas Howard
Reiko Aylesworth
as Kelly O'Brien
John Ortiz
as Sheriff Eddie Morales
Johnny Lewis
as Ricky
Ariel Gade
as Molly O'Brien
Kristen Hager
as Jesse
Sam Trammell
as Tim
Robert Joy
as Col. Stevens
David Paetkau
as Dale
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Alien
Ian Whyte
as Predator
Chelah Horsdal
as Darcy
Meshach Peters
as Curtis
Matt Ward
as Mark
Michal Suchánek
as Nick
David Hornsby
as Drew
Chris William Martin
as Deputy Ray
James Chutter
as Deputy Joe
Phil Buhler
as Deputy
Kevin Haaland
as Deputy
Gina Holden
as Carrie
Kurt Max Runte
as Buddy
Liam James
as Sam
Tim Henry
as Dr. Lennon
Tom McBeath
as Karl
Ty Olsson
as Nathan
Anthony Harrison
as Ritchie
Lloyd Berry
as Homeless Harry
Rekha Sharma
as Nurse Helen
Catherine Lough Haggquist
as Tina
Victoria Bidewell
as Pregnant Sue
Dalias Blake
as Lt. Wood
Tim Perez
as Mr. Thomas
Rainbow Francks
as Earl
Juan Riedinger
as Scotty
Val Cole
as Broadcaster
Andrew Hedge
as Tank Driver
Ryan Robbins
as Truck Driver
Curtis Caravaggio
as Special Forces Commander
Françoise Yip
as Ms. Y
John Wardlow
as Homeless Guy
Nesta Chapman
as Homeless Lady
Ian Feuer
as Additional Predator
Bobby 'Slim' Jones
as Additional Predator
Glen Brkich
as National Guard
Jay-Lyn Green
as Pregnant Woman
Lili Wexu
as Pregnant Woman
Adrian Hough
as ER Resident Doc
Karen van Blankenstein
as ER Doctor #2
Shareeka Epps
as Kendra (uncredited)


Production David Giler Producer
Writing Jim Thomas Characters
Writing John Thomas Characters
Production Walter Hill Producer
Production John Davis Producer
Writing Dan O'Bannon Characters
Writing Ronald Shusett Characters
Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Directing Colin Strause Director
Visual Effects Colin Strause Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Greg Strause Director
Writing Shane Salerno Screenplay
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Camera Daniel Pearl Director of Photography
Editing Dan Zimmerman Editor
Production Mindy Marin Casting
Art Andrew Neskoromny Production Design
Directing Jeff Habberstad Second Unit Director
Costume & Make-Up Angus Strathie Costume Design
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
Crew David McKimmie Post Production Supervisor
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Production Robbie Brenner Executive Producer
Art Shane Vieau Set Decoration
Art Chris Beach Set Designer
Sound Eric Flickinger Sound Recordist
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
Production Paul Deason Executive Producer
Production Paul Deason Unit Production Manager
Production Warren Carr Unit Production Manager
Art Andrew Li Assistant Art Director
Art Martina Javorova Assistant Art Director
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound Joe Lisanti Music Editor
Directing Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Don Reddy Camera Operator
Lighting Stuart Haggerty Gaffer
Crew Ryan Chavez Visual Effects Editor
Directing Kelly Moon Script Supervisor
Art Sharon Thompson Art Department Coordinator
Sound Jay Wilkinson Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Tony Lazarowich Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Wayne MacConnell Camera Operator
Art Matthew Pomerantz Construction Coordinator
Art John Beatty Construction Coordinator
Art Terry Weaver Property Master
Crew Niki Charalambopoulo Scenic Artist
Crew Renee Dundas Scenic Artist
Crew Janette Hyland Scenic Artist
Crew Roderick MacDonald Scenic Artist
Crew Ryan Ostiguy Scenic Artist
Crew Giovanni Pasqua Scenic Artist
Crew Camar Sterling Scenic Artist
Art Jessee J. Clarkson Sculptor
Art Jack Gauvreau Sculptor
Sound Jim Brookshire Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Benjamin Beardwood Dialogue Editor
Crew Mohsen Eletreby Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Rob Hodgson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Eric Mises-Rosenfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kendrick Wallace Visual Effects Producer
Camera James Dittiger Still Photographer
Lighting Niall Fraser Best Boy Electric
Camera Ian Seabrook Underwater Camera
Crew Sylvia Nablo Transportation Coordinator
Production S. Steven Sach Location Manager
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Production Drew Locke Unit Manager
Crew Leonard F.W. Green Digital Effects Supervisor
Sound Patrick Ramsay Sound mixer
Production Jena Niquidet Production Coordinator
Directing Ken Shane First Assistant Director
Crew Chris Dowell Post Production Supervisor
Directing Jody Ryan Third Assistant Director
Directing Kathy Houghton Second Assistant Director
Directing Jennifer Nelson Third Assistant Director
Production Trinh Tran Production Assistant
Directing Tarnya Cook Third Assistant Director
Directing Katherine Keizer Additional Third Assistant Director
Directing Janine Law Second Assistant Director
Production Adam J. Piechnik Background Casting Director