Black Swan Solarmovie

Black Swan (2010)


A journey through the psyche of a young ballerina whose starring role as the duplicitous swan queen turns out to be a part for which she becomes frighteningly perfect.

Black Swan Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.6/10 from 10424 votes
Release Date: 2010-12-03
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : Dune Entertainment, Fox Searchlight Pictures, Cross Creek Pictures, Protozoa Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Natalie Portman
as Nina Sayers
Mila Kunis
as Lily
Vincent Cassel
as Thomas Leroy
Barbara Hershey
as Erica Sayers
Winona Ryder
as Beth MacIntyre
Benjamin Millepied
as David Moreau
Ksenia Solo
as Veronica
Kristina Anapau
as Galina
Janet Montgomery
as Madeline
Sebastian Stan
as Andrew
Toby Hemingway
as Tom
Sergio Torrado
as Sergio
Mark Margolis
as Mr. Fithian
Tina Sloan
as Mrs. Fithian
Abraham Aronofsky
as Mr. Stein
Charlotte Aronofsky
as Mrs. Stein
Marcia Jean Kurtz
as Georgina
Shaun O'Hagan
as Sebastian
Chris Gartin
as Scott
Deborah Offner
as Susie
Stanley B. Herman
as Uncle Hank
Adriene Couvillion
as Violinist
Sarah Hay
as Corps De Ballet
Leslie Lyles
as Nurse
John Epperson
as Jaded Piano Player
Patrick Heusinger
as Rich Gent
Anne Bergstedt Jordanova
as Dancer (uncredited)
Daralina Komar
as Ballet Dancer (uncredited)
Tim Lacatena
as Ballet Dancer (uncredited)


Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Art Thérèse DePrez Production Design
Camera Matthew Libatique Director of Photography
Sound Clint Mansell Original Music Composer
Directing Darren Aronofsky Director
Production Joseph P. Reidy Producer
Directing Joseph P. Reidy Assistant Director
Production Ann Goulder Casting
Sound Brian Emrich Sound Designer
Visual Effects Henrik Fett Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Ari Handel Executive Producer
Production Jon Avnet Executive Producer
Production Mike Medavoy Producer
Production Arnold Messer Producer
Production Brad Fischer Executive Producer
Production Gayle Keller Casting
Production Bruce Winant Casting
Production David Thwaites Executive Producer
Production Rick Schwartz Executive Producer
Editing Andrew Weisblum Editor
Production Brian Oliver Producer
Production Jennifer Roth Executive Producer
Crew Harry Higgins Sound Recordist
Lighting Morris Flam Gaffer
Writing Mark Heyman Screenplay
Writing Andres Heinz Screenplay
Writing Andres Heinz Story
Crew Douglas Crosby Stunt Coordinator
Production Tyler Thompson Executive Producer
Crew Barbara Christie Stunts
Art David Stein Art Direction
Crew Benjamin Millepied Choreographer
Production Peter Fruchtman Executive Producer
Editing Tim Stipan Digital Intermediate
Writing John J. McLaughlin Screenplay
Production Scott Franklin Producer
Production Jerry Fruchtman Producer
Production Rose Garnett Producer
Camera Niko Tavernise Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Westcott Costume Design
Crew Natalie Jean Stunts
Crew Sarah Lane Stunts
Crew Sarah Lane Stunt Double
Crew Jen Weissenberg Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Mary Hedges Lampert Hairstylist
Sound Steve Baine Foley
Costume & Make-Up Todd Kleitsch Makeup Artist
Crew Daniel Fisher Property Master
Art Tora Peterson Set Decoration
Crew Jared Burke Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Marjorie Durand Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Ingram Costume Supervisor
Crew Chris Kelly Makeup Effects
Art Richard Tenewitz Construction Coordinator
Sound Dominick Tavella Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nancy Allen Music Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Designer
Sound Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jill Purdy ADR & Dubbing
Costume & Make-Up Judy Chin Makeup Designer
Sound Anguibe Guindo Boom Operator
Visual Effects Derek Bird Digital Compositors
Art David Scott Gagnon Leadman
Camera Stephen Consentino Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Nina Cinelli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nicci Schinman Set Costumer
Crew Conrad V. Brink Jr. Special Effects Coordinator
Directing Anthony Pettine Script Supervisor
Production Ronnie Kupferwasser Location Manager
Sound Wayne Lemmer Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Geordie Sheffer Hairstylist
Production Gabrielle Mahon Production Supervisor
Art Miriam Johnson Art Department Coordinator
Crew Dror Gescheit Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Colleen Bachman Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jodie Moore-Brown Visual Effects Producer
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Dan Schrecker Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Lighting Kwmae Sandy Best Boy Electric
Lighting John Velez Gaffer
Camera Danielle Krudy Camera Intern
Costume & Make-Up Angela Mirabella Set Costumer
Editing Jessica Elvin Digital Intermediate
Crew Kurt Froman Associate Choreographer
Editing Kent Blocher Assistant Editor
Visual Effects Melinka Thompson-Godoy Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Paul LeBlanc Hair Designer
Crew Diana Choi Makeup Effects
Sound Nelson Ferreira Sound Effects Designer
Sound Dann Fink ADR & Dubbing
Production Lindsay Feldman Production Coordinator
Sound Gabe Hilfer Music Supervisor
Sound Jim Black Music Supervisor
Crew Abby Nelson Stunts
Crew Abby Nelson Stunt Double
Visual Effects Cyntia Büll Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Kelly Fischer Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Danny S. Kim Digital Compositors
Camera Dave McAllister Grip
Editing Dana Bloder Digital Intermediate
Editing Richie Roefaro Editorial Services
Sound Ken Ishii Production Sound Mixer
Crew Steven R. Hammond Transportation Captain
Visual Effects Brad Kalinoski 2D Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Marino Prosthetic Supervisor
Camera Tony Arnaud Grip
Visual Effects Michael Capton 3D Supervisor
Crew Lisa Ann Murphy Stunts
Crew Maria Riccetto Stunts