13 Solarmovie

13 (2010)


A naive young man assumes a dead man's identity and finds himself embroiled in an underground world of power, violence, and chance where men gamble behind closed doors on the lives of other men.

13 Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 450 votes
Release Date: 2010-03-12
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Tax Credit Finance, Anchor Bay Films, Overnight Films, Morabito Picture Company, Barbarian Films, Magnet Media Group, Oceana Media Finance, Red Dragon Productions, Cinedigm, Magnet Media Productions, Number 13, Paramount Vantage
Production Country: United States of America


Sam Riley
as Vince
Alice Barrett
as Leanne Ferro
Jason Statham
as Jasper
Gaby Hoffmann
as Clara
Emmanuelle Chriqui
as Aileen
Mickey Rourke
as Jefferson
David Zayas
as Detective Larry Mullane
Ray Winstone
as Ronald Lynn
Michael Shannon
as Henry
Michael Berry Jr.
as William
Starla Benford
as Doctor Anna Cummings
Daisy Tahan
as Jenny Ferro
Carlos Reig-Plaza
as Warden
Doug Kruse
as Rigalowsky
Chuck Zito
as Ted
Anthony Chisholm
as Mr. Gomez
Stephen Gevedon
as Mackinnon
Doug Torres
50 Cent
as Jimmy
Alexander Skarsgård
as Jack
Ben Gazzara
as Schlondorff
Ronald Guttman
as Joe
John Bedford Lloyd
as Mark
Mike D'Onofrio
as Frank
Forrest Griffin
as Joey Blarro
Alan Davidson
as Tony Drizer
Ed Bergtold
as Cop
Ricky Garcia
Danny Rutigliano
Joseph DeBona
as Shed Guard
Temur Babluani
Toru Ohno
as Mahima


Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Art Jane Musky Production Design
Production Judy Richter Production Supervisor
Sound Alexander Bubenheim Original Music Composer
Directing Géla Babluani Director
Editing Géla Babluani Editor
Production Frank Murray Production Supervisor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Christopher Kenneally Post Production Supervisor
Production Anthony Callie Executive Producer
Crew Douglas Crosby Stunt Coordinator
Sound Rusty Dunn Sound Designer
Production Anthony Gudas Executive Producer
Art David Schlesinger Set Decoration
Production Joseph Zolfo Line Producer
Production Alan Bernon Executive Producer
Production Myles Nestel Executive Producer
Production Michael Corso Executive Producer
Sound Shaun Brennan Foley Artist
Production Iliana Nikolic Co-Producer
Crew Drew Jiritano Special Effects Coordinator
Production John Michaels Co-Executive Producer
Camera Michael McDonough Director of Photography
Writing Gregory Pruss Writer
Costume & Make-Up Amy Westcott Costume Design
Production Mark Moran Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Steffany Bernstein Costume Supervisor
Editing David Gray Editor
Art Larry M. Gruber Art Direction
Art Christopher Hosey Assistant Art Director
Sound Anguibe Guindo Boom Operator
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Sound Cate Montana Dialogue Editor
Sound Jac Rubenstein Dialogue Editor
Camera Bruce MacCallum Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Arlynn Abseck Set Costumer
Art Michael Jortner Property Master
Art Ray Fisher Leadman
Camera Jim Bridges Still Photographer
Camera Stephen Consentino Steadicam Operator
Lighting David Skutch Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Nina Cinelli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Schilling Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Nicci Schinman Set Costumer
Sound John Carbonara Music Editor
Sound Gary C. Bourgeois Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Allan Zaleski Sound Effects Editor
Production Maggie Monteith Executive Producer
Sound Ken Ishii Production Sound Mixer
Sound Rachel Chancey Foley Supervisor
Production Franck Dubarry Executive Producer
Production Brian Edwards Executive Producer
Production Ron Hartenbaum Executive Producer
Production Caroline Jaczko Executive Producer
Production Elliot Kaufman Associate Producer
Production Douglas Kuber Executive Producer
Production Simon O'Leary Producer
Production Eric van den Eijnden Co-Executive Producer
Sound Phil Soussan Music Editor
Sound Phil Soussan Sound Re-Recording Mixer