Game Over, Man! Solarmovie

Game Over, Man! (2018)


Three friends are on the verge of getting their video game financed when their benefactor is taken hostage by terrorists.

Game Over, Man! Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 632 votes
Release Date: 2018-03-23
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Point Grey Pictures, Scott Rudin Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Adam Devine
as Alexxx
Anders Holm
as Darren
Blake Anderson
as Joel
Utkarsh Ambudkar
as Bae Awadi
Jamie Demetriou
as Mr. Ahmad
Aya Cash
as Cassie
Daniel Stern
as Mitch
Rhona Mitra
as Erma
Neal McDonough
as Conrad Drothers
Sam Richardson
as Donald
Steve Howey
as Rich
Mac Brandt
as Jared
Geno Segers
as Sal
Roe Hartrampf
as Alan
Andrew Bachelor
as Stud
Chloe Bridges
as Diana
Jere Burns
as Mr. Duncan
Sugar Lyn Beard
as Herself
Emily Maddison
as Hottie
Liz Katz
as Girl at Party (uncredited)
Celeste Ziegler
as Hottie #1
Natasha Key
as Ashley
Christie-Lee Britten
as Hostage
Lia Lam
as Hottie #3
Caroline Rich
as Gail Wallens
Byron Bertram
as Paul Goon
Lauren McGibbon
as Pedestrian #1
Brad Kelly
as Gavin
Andy Nez
as Husky Guard
Airforce Amy
as Alexxx's Mother
Fred Armisen
as Himself
Jillian Bell
as Embarrassed Girl
as Himself
Donald Faison
as Himself
as Himself
Chris Pontius
as Himself
Mark Cuban
as Himself
Joel McHale
as Himself
Jon Gabrus
as Husky Hostage
Adam Ray
as Officer Dan
Andrew Santino
as Officer Hank
William B. Davis
as Ray - Security
Garfield Wilson
as Warren
Leo Chiang
as Geo
William 'Big Sleeps' Stewart
as Rodge
Robert Maillet
as Chet
Byron Bertram
as Paul
Flying Lotus
as Hostage Steve / DJ Flying Lotus
Action Bronson
as Action Bronson
Andrew Creightney
as Lanky Guard
Bobby Stewart
as Commissioner
Shanel Pratap
as Reporter
Ryan Booth
as Dexter


Production Scott Rudin Producer
Sound Steve Jablonsky Music
Production Seth Rogen Producer
Art William Arnold Production Design
Art Jeremy Stanbridge Art Direction
Production Evan Goldberg Producer
Production Adam Devine Producer
Writing Adam Devine Story
Production Anders Holm Producer
Writing Anders Holm Writer
Writing Anders Holm Story
Production Blake Anderson Producer
Writing Blake Anderson Story
Production Alyssa Weisberg Casting
Production James Weaver Producer
Production Eli Bush Producer
Production Ted Gidlow Executive Producer
Editing Evan Henke Editor
Directing Kyle Newacheck Director
Production Kyle Newacheck Producer
Writing Kyle Newacheck Story
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Producer
Production Alex McAtee Co-Producer
Camera Grant Smith Director of Photography