Gangsta Solarmovie

Gangsta (2018)


Antwerp, Belgium. The lives of four small-time drug dealers spin out of control when they steal a shipment of cocaine, triggering a full out war between an Amsterdam drug lord and a ruthless Colombian cartel.

Gangsta Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 62 votes
Release Date: 2018-01-24
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : Column Film, A Team Productions, 10.80 Films
Production Countries: Belgium, Netherlands


Matteo Simoni
as Adamo
Nora Gharib
as Badia
Saïd Boumazoughe
as Volt
Junes Lazaar
as Junes
Nabil Mallat
as Yasser
Paloma Aguilera Valdebenito
as El Toro
Eugene Bervoets
as Onderzoeksrechter
Axel Daeseleire
as Stijn
Vic de Wachter
as Police Commissioner
Ali B
as Hassan
Werner Kolf
as Orlando Marie
Noureddine Farihi
as Oom Farid
François Beukelaers
as Priest
Eric Corton
as Mathijs Steensma
Aza Declercq
as Maria
Hef Frans
as Hef
Jeroen Perceval
as Geert
Bond Mgebrishvili
as Orlando Marie's Bodyguard
Ludwig Hendrickx
as Orlando Marie's Bodyguard


Production Gijs van de Westelaken Co-Producer
Writing Nabil Ben Yadir Writer
Production Nabil Ben Yadir Co-Producer
Production Chantal van der Horst Co-Producer
Editing Kobe van Steenberghe Editor
Production Kobe van Steenberghe Producer
Writing Kobe van Steenberghe Writer
Production Hendrik Verthé Producer
Writing Hendrik Verthé Writer
Directing Adil El Arbi Director
Editing Adil El Arbi Editor
Writing Adil El Arbi Writer
Directing Bilall Fallah Director
Editing Bilall Fallah Editor
Writing Bilall Fallah Writer
Production Benoît Roland Co-Producer
Camera Robrecht Heyvaert Director of Photography
Sound Hannes de Maeyer Original Music Composer
Art Stijn Verhoeven Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Nina Caspari Costume Design
Crew Arne Normon Special Effects
Crew Thomas Desmet Special Effects
Editing Thijs van Nuffel Editor
Writing Bram Renders Writer
Production Yves Van de Paer Production Manager
Sound Regard Ibrahim Sound Designer
Sound Thomas Vertongen Sound Editor
Production Mathias Sourbron Casting
Sound Arne Thomas Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Thomas Jonckheere Special Effects