The Kitchen Solarmovie

The Kitchen (2019)


The mobster husbands of three 1978 Hell's Kitchen housewives are sent to prison by the FBI. Left with little but a sharp ax to grind, the ladies take the Irish mafia's matters into their own hands—proving unexpectedly adept at everything from running the rackets to taking out the competition…literally.

The Kitchen Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 217 votes
Release Date: 2019-08-08
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Bron Studios, DC Comics, Michael De Luca Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Melissa McCarthy
as Kathy
Tiffany Haddish
as Ruby O'Carroll
Elisabeth Moss
as Claire Walsh
Domhnall Gleeson
as Gabriel O'Malley
as Gary Silver
Margo Martindale
as Helen O'Carroll
Bill Camp
as Alfonso Coretti
Brian d'Arcy James
as Jimmy Brennan
James Badge Dale
as Kevin O'Carroll
Alicia Coppola
as Maria Coretti
Jeremy Bobb
as Rob Walsh
Stephen Singer
as Herb Kanfer
Wayne Duvall
as Larry
Pamela Dunlap
as Mary
Annabella Sciorra
as Maria Coretti
Will Swenson
as Michael Mariano
John Sharian
as Duffy
Brian Tarantina
as Burns
Myk Watford
as Little Jackie Quinn
E.J. Bonilla
as Gonzalo Martinez
Bernie McInerney
as Paul Hogan
Sharon Washington
as Estelle
Matthew Helms
as Colin
Angus O'Brien
as Mark Williams
Ciarán O'Reilly
as Owen Gibson
Nicholas Zoto
as Peter Brennan
Maren Heary
as Jennifer Brennan
Tatienne Hendricks-Tellefsen
as Rachel Kanfer
Jordan Gelber
as Chaim
Brandon Uranowitz
as Shmuli Chudakoff
Susan Blommaert
as Mrs. Sullivan
George Riddle
as Mr. Sullivan


Production Michael De Luca Producer
Editing Christopher Tellefsen Editor
Art Shane Valentino Production Design
Camera Maryse Alberti Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Edwards Costume Design
Production Marcus Viscidi Producer
Production Richard Brener Executive Producer
Sound Bryce Dessner Original Music Composer
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Directing Andrea Berloff Director
Writing Andrea Berloff Writer
Crew Drew Jiritano Special Effects Coordinator
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Production Michael Disco Executive Producer
Art Ernesto Solo Art Direction
Crew Andrew Mortelliti Special Effects
Writing Ollie Masters Novel
Production Elishia Holmes Executive Producer
Production Adam Schlagman Executive Producer
Writing Ming Doyle Novel