Dracula Untold Solarmovie

Dracula Untold (2014)


Vlad Tepes is a great hero, but when he learns the Sultan is preparing for battle and needs to form an army of 1,000 boys, he vows to find a way to protect his family. Vlad turns to dark forces in order to get the power to destroy his enemies and agrees to go from hero to monster as he's turned into the mythological vampire, Dracula.

Dracula Untold Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 4502 votes
Release Date: 2014-10-01
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Legendary Pictures, Michael De Luca Productions, DENTSU
Production Country: United States of America


Luke Evans
as Dracula / Vlad Tepes
Sarah Gadon
as Mirena / Mina Murray
Dominic Cooper
as Mehmed II
Joseph Long
as General Omer
Art Parkinson
as Ingeras
Charles Dance
as Master Vampire
Noah Huntley
as Captain Petru
Diarmaid Murtagh
as Dimitru
Zach McGowan
as Shkelgim
Thor Kristjansson
as Bright Eyes
Jakub Gierszał
as Acemi
William Houston
as Cazan
Ferdinand Kingsley
as Hamza Bey
Ronan Vibert
as Simion
Dilan Gwyn
as Governess
J.J. Murphy
as The Village Elder
Paul Kaye
as Brother Lucian
Louise Parker
as Mirena's Handmaiden
Paul Bullion
as Nicolae
Mish Boyko
as Andrei
Arkie Reece
as General Ismail
Tom Benedict Knight
as Turkish General
Gordon Bell
as Boyar Man
Joana Metrass
as Handmaiden (uncredited)


Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Ngila Dickson Costume Design
Production John Hubbard Casting
Writing Bram Stoker Characters
Production Michael De Luca Producer
Production Joseph M. Caracciolo Jr. Executive Producer
Production Ros Hubbard Casting
Crew Peter Pedrero Stunt Coordinator
Editing Richard Pearson Editor
Art Andrew Ackland-Snow Set Designer
Camera David Leitch Additional Photography
Directing David Leitch Second Unit Director
Art Paki Smith Set Decoration
Camera Patrick Loungway Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Designer
Camera Ian Fox Camera Operator
Art Paul Inglis Supervising Art Director
Sound Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer
Art François Audouy Production Design
Art Michael Turner Art Direction
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Production Jon Jashni Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Phillips Makeup Designer
Camera Paul Edwards Camera Operator
Art Elaine Kusmishko Art Direction
Crew Rohan Harris Scenic Artist
Art Luigi Marchione Art Direction
Production Alissa Phillips Executive Producer
Visual Effects Scott M. Davids Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Gary Shore Director
Writing Matt Sazama Writer
Writing Burk Sharpless Writer
Visual Effects Sara Bennett Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Heather Greenlees Art Direction
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Sound Jon Title Sound Designer
Camera Cosmo Campbell Camera Operator
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Art Jordana Finkel Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Matt Kasmir Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Designer
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Art David Doran Art Direction
Sound Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jon Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Christian Manz Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound William R. Dean Sound Effects Editor
Sound Carlton Kaller Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Beverley Binda Makeup Artist
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Staubli Sound Designer
Crew Ravi Dube Transportation Coordinator
Sound Chris Hogan Dialogue Editor
Crew Pamela Choules Visual Effects Editor
Directing Kathleen Weir Script Supervisor
Camera Pete Cavaciuti Steadicam Operator
Lighting Harry Wiggins Chief Lighting Technician
Sound David A. Cohen ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joe Hopker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Joe Hopker Hairstylist
Lighting Ian Franklin Rigging Gaffer
Editing Rudy Lopez Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Fiona Campbell Westgate Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Ana Lozano Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Tapio Salmi Makeup Artist
Production Jessica Derhammer Production Supervisor
Art Kirsty Vogel Art Department Coordinator
Art Aine Smith Assistant Art Director
Art Beverley Crockard Construction Coordinator
Sound Mervyn Moore Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Tim Stevenson Animation
Crew Ben Lambert CG Supervisor
Crew Nicolas Hernandez CG Supervisor
Crew Simon Scott Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Ivan Moran Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Glen Pratt Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Buster Reeves Stunt Coordinator
Camera Richard Philpott Additional Camera
Crew Lizzie Kelly Video Assist Operator
Costume & Make-Up Rachael Webb-Crozier Costume Supervisor
Crew Sasha Gibson Unit Publicist
Production Mally Chung Location Manager
Crew Greg Burridge Stunts
Sound Christopher Kaller Music Editor
Directing John Wildermuth First Assistant Director
Sound Fiachra O'Hanlon Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Umar Hussain Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Steve Cummings Armorer
Visual Effects Uli Nefzer Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Matthew Lloyd Visual Effects Coordinator
Camera Darren Holland Key Grip
Lighting Ben Wilson Rigging Supervisor
Crew Liang Yang Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Sandra O'Brien Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Greg Reed VFX Editor
Crew Nuo Sun Fight Choreographer
Production Chris Keitel Casting
Costume & Make-Up Marzenna Fus-Mickiewicz Hairstylist
Art Dion Banner Painter
Art Leigh Stevens Greensman
Visual Effects David Feinsilber Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sam Gordon Modeling
Visual Effects Hannah Lewis Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Thandiwe Philips Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Robin Reyer Lighting Director
Visual Effects Mariangela Suma Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Daniel Ulrich Modeling
Camera Wendy Brown Still Photographer
Camera Jim Crowther Key Grip
Lighting Steve Pochetty Lighting Technician
Crew Emily Ireland Armorer
Crew Paul McDonnell Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine McNally Costume Coordinator
Production Vicky Bishop Production Coordinator
Art Kathryn Prince Sculptor