At Eternity's Gate Solarmovie

At Eternity's Gate (2018)


Famed but tormented artist Vincent van Gogh spends his final years in Arles, France, painting masterworks of the natural world that surrounds him.

At Eternity's Gate Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 795 votes
Release Date: 2018-11-15
Status: Released
Run time: 111 min / 1:51
Production Studio : Iconoclast, Riverstone Pictures, Rahway Road Productions, CBS Films
Production Countries: France, Ireland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America


Willem Dafoe
as Vincent van Gogh
Rupert Friend
as Theo van Gogh
Oscar Isaac
as Paul Gauguin
Mads Mikkelsen
as The Priest
Mathieu Amalric
as Dr. Paul Gachet
Emmanuelle Seigner
as Madame Ginoux
Niels Arestrup
as Madman
Anne Consigny
as Teacher
Amira Casar
as Johanna van Gogh-Bonger
Vincent Pérez
as The Director
Lolita Chammah
as Girl on the Road
Stella Schnabel
as Gaby
Vladimir Consigny
as Doctor Felix Ray
Arthur Jacquin
as René
Solal Forte
as Gaston
Vincent Grass
as Café Owner
Clément Paul Lhuaire
as Emile Bernard
Alan Aubert
as Albert Aurier
Laurent Bateau
as Joseph Roulin
Frank Molinaro
as Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec
Montassar Alaya
as Zouave
Didier Jarre
as Asylum Guard
Thierry Nenez
as Clerk Hôtel de la Gare
Johan Kugelberg
as Surgeon
Alexis Michalik
as Artists Tambourin
François Delaive
as Artists Tambourin
Nicolas Abraham
as Artists Tambourin
Manuel Guillot
as Artists Tambourin
Louis Garrel
as Aurier's Article (voice)
Victor Pontecorvo
as Farmer's Son (uncredited)


Production Jon Kilik Producer
Production Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
Directing Julian Schnabel Director
Editing Julian Schnabel Editor
Writing Julian Schnabel Writer
Writing Jean-Claude Carrière Writer
Crew Benoît Delhomme Cinematography
Production François-Xavier Decraene Executive Producer
Production Fernando Sulichin Executive Producer
Production Charles-Marie Anthonioz Executive Producer
Production Richard Mansell Executive Producer
Art Stéphane Cressend Production Design
Production Karl Spoerri Executive Producer
Production Nicolas Lhermitte Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Karen Muller Serreau Costume Design
Production Marc Schmidheiny Executive Producer
Production Nik Bower Executive Producer
Art Loïc Chavanon Art Direction
Production Thorsten Schumacher Executive Producer
Production Mourad Belkeddar Executive Producer
Art Cecile Vatelot Set Decoration
Production Max Arvelaiz Executive Producer
Production Jean Duhamel Executive Producer
Editing Louise Kugelberg Editor
Writing Louise Kugelberg Writer
Production Jasmin Kirner Executive Producer
Production Claire Taylor Executive Producer
Sound Tatiana Lisovskaya Music