Hereditary Solarmovie

Hereditary (2018)


When Ellen, the matriarch of the Graham family, passes away, her daughter’s family begins to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying secrets about their ancestry.

Hereditary Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.1/10 from 4314 votes
Release Date: 2018-06-07
Status: Released
Run time: 127 min / 2:7
Production Studio : PalmStar Media
Production Country: United States of America


Toni Collette
as Annie Graham
Alex Wolff
as Peter Graham
Gabriel Byrne
as Steve Graham
Milly Shapiro
as Charlie Graham
Ann Dowd
as Joan
Christy Summerhays
as Charlie's Teacher
Mallory Bechtel
as Bridget
Brock McKinney
as Aaron
Jake Brown
as Brendan
Morgan Lund
as Mr. Davis
Jarrod Phillips
as Group Leader
Heidi Méndez
as Spanish Speaking Woman
Zachary Arthur
as Boy in Room
Moises L. Tovar
as Translator
Austin R. Grant
as Stoner #1
Gabriel Monroe Eckert
as Stoner #2
Bus Riley
as History Teacher
Harrison Neil
as Student #1
BriAnn Rachele
as Student #2
David Stanley
as Man at Wake
Ari Aster
as Asher Gallery Representative (voice) (uncredited)
Mark Blockovich
as Support Group Member (uncredited)
Kathleen Chalfant
as Ellen Taper Leigh (uncredited)
John Forker
as Funeral Attendee (uncredited)
Rachelle Hardy
as Cult Member (uncredited)
Marilyn Miller
as Woman in the Tree (uncredited)
Jason Miyagi
as High School Partier (uncredited)
Lorenzo Silva
as Skater Boy (uncredited)
Alexis Long
as Cake Girl (uncredited)


Production Toni Collette Executive Producer
Production Gabriel Byrne Executive Producer
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Lewis Goldstein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Kevin Scott Frakes Producer
Production Lars Knudsen Producer
Camera Brian Sullivan Camera Operator
Production Andrew K. Hodge Location Manager
Production Buddy Patrick Producer
Editing Jennifer Lame Editor
Directing Ari Aster Director
Writing Ari Aster Writer
Sound Colin Stetson Original Music Composer
Art Brian Lives Set Decoration
Visual Effects Glenn Allen Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Steele Key Makeup Artist
Sound Tom Ryan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Eran Dinur Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Art Richard T. Olson Art Direction
Production Scott E. Chester Line Producer
Art Grace Yun Production Design
Production Jonathan Gardner Executive Producer
Directing Lex Hogan Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lora Laing Hair Department Head
Visual Effects Dave Levine Visual Effects
Production Rebecca Dealy Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Greg T. Moon Makeup Department Head
Visual Effects Lucien Harriot Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Joe Rudge Music Supervisor
Camera Pawel Pogorzelski Director of Photography
Lighting Timothy Reynolds Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Olga Mill Costume Design
Lighting J. Owen Rogers Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Steve Newburn Makeup Effects Designer
Sound Joseph L. Garrard Boom Operator
Sound Ryan Pedersen Boom Operator
Editing Lucian Johnston Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tina Fabulic Hairdresser
Sound Alfred DeGrand Assistant Sound Editor
Production Jeffrey Penman Associate Producer
Sound Wen Hsuan Tseng Foley Editor
Visual Effects Fangge Chen Visual Effects Designer
Production Beau Ferris Associate Producer
Sound Steven C. Laneri Production Sound Mixer
Lighting Landon Hill Lighting Technician
Camera Reid Chavis Still Photographer
Art Ashley Cook Art Department Coordinator
Art Deborah Wheatley Assistant Art Director
Lighting Erik Christian Hansen Lighting Technician
Directing Briana Wall Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Covey Quist Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Aaron Swenson Wardrobe Supervisor
Sound Linzy Elliot Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Stephanie McGann Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Caleb Rasak Electrician
Editing Sam Levy Assistant Editor
Sound Jack Sobo Production Sound Mixer
Crew Brett Smrz Stunts
Sound Viktor Weiszhaupt Production Sound Mixer
Art Loren Kane Graphic Designer
Production William Kay Executive Producer
Production Tyler Campellone Associate Producer
Production Ryan Kreston Executive Producer
Production Brandon Tamburri Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Bobbi Murphy Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Chris Hansen Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Mbousia Makeup Artist