Booksmart Solarmovie

Booksmart (2019)


Two academic teenage superstars realize, on the eve of their high school graduation, that they should have worked less and played more. Determined to never fall short of their peers, the girls set out on a mission to cram four years of fun into one night.

Booksmart Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.1/10 from 1208 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-24
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Annapurna Pictures, Gloria Sanchez Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Kaitlyn Dever
as Amy Antsler
Beanie Feldstein
as Molly Davidson
Jessica Williams
as Ms. Fine
Jason Sudeikis
as Jordan Brown
Diana Silvers
as Hope
Skyler Gisondo
as Jared
Billie Lourd
as Gigi
Molly Gordon
as Annabelle
Mason Gooding
as Nick
Eduardo Franco
as Theo
Lisa Kudrow
as Charmaine Antsler
Will Forte
as Doug Antsler
Victoria Ruesga
as Ryan
Noah Galvin
as George
Austin Crute
as Alan
Michael Patrick O'Brien
as Pat
Nico Hiraga
as Tanner
Kyle Samples
as Butler
Stephanie Styles
as Alison
Christopher Avila
as Rob
Gideon Lang
as Skip
Adam Krist
as Dick
Deb Hiett
as George's Mom
Ben Harris
as Yacht Waiter
John Hartman
as Yacht Waiter #2
Ellen Doyle
as Murder Mystery Nurse
Maya Rudolph
as Motivational Voice (voice)


Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Will Ferrell Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up April Napier Costume Design
Production Allison Jones Casting
Directing Olivia Wilde Director
Production Adam McKay Executive Producer
Production Jessica Elbaum Executive Producer
Sound Onnalee Blank Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Onnalee Blank Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Chelsea Barnard Producer
Art Katie Byron Production Design
Production Megan Ellison Producer
Writing Emily Halpern Writer
Writing Sarah Haskins Writer
Writing Susanna Fogel Writer
Sound Mathew Waters Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Jillian Longnecker Executive Producer
Production David Distenfeld Producer
Editing Jamie Gross Editor
Camera Jason McCormick Director of Photography
Production Katie Silberman Executive Producer
Writing Katie Silberman Writer
Production Scott Robertson Executive Producer
Sound Paul Urmson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lisa Pinero Sound Mixer
Sound Rostam Batmanglij Music