Diane Solarmovie

Diane (2019)


Diane is a devoted friend and caretaker, particularly to her drug-addicted son. But as those around her begin to drift away in the last quarter of her life, she is left to reckon with past choices and long-dormant memories.

Diane Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 11 votes
Release Date: 2019-03-28
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Sight Unseen Pictures, AgX
Production Country: United States of America


Mary Kay Place
as Diane
Jake Lacy
as Brian
Estelle Parsons
as Mary
Andrea Martin
as Bobbie
Deirdre O'Connell
as Donna
Glynnis O'Connor
as Dottie
Joyce Van Patten
as Madge
Kerry Flanagan
as Nurse Jackie
Phyllis Somerville
as Ina
Celia Keenan-Bolger
as Tally
Ray Iannicelli
as Al Rymanowski
David Tuttle
as Minister
Marcia Haufrecht
as Carol Rymanowski
Mike Hartman
as Bartender
Cara Yeates
as Dorie
Gabriella Rhodeen
as Carla
Charles Weldon
as Tom
Paul McIsaac
as George
Laura Knight
as Nurse #2
Teri Gibson
as Avis
Ann Osmond
as Waitress
Dierdre Friel
as Hostess
Lisa Randleman
as Woman in a Chair
Mary Fuller
as Diana
Danielle Ferland
as Birdie Rymanowski
Rebeca Martínez
as Juice Woman
Robert Vincent Smith
as David
Matías Piñeiro
as Young Man
Patrick Husted
as Bell
as Jennifer
Jenny Kirlin
as Diner Waitress
Barbara Andres
as Dallas
George Riddle
as Les
Joanna Brumley
as Salon Patron
Steven Patrick O'Connor
as Soup Kitchen Worker
Jermaine Wells
as Diner Guest
Eric M. Wilson
as Homeless Man
Norman Aaronson
as Funeral Attendee (uncredited)
Lorenzo Beronilla
as Hospital Visitor (uncredited)
Jennifer Delora
as Homeless Woman at Shelter (uncredited)
Dave Dyshuk
as Hospital Patient (uncredited)
Lew Gardner
as Funeral Attendee (uncredited)
Andrew Geher
as Buffet Son (uncredited)
Diana Greenhut
as Neighbor (uncredited)
Rosemary Howard
as Funeral Attendee (uncredited)
Joe James
as Tattooed Father (uncredited)
Ann Lucente
as Nurse (uncredited)
Pedro Tweed
as Holy Ghost Cather (Uncredited)


Production Martin Scorsese Executive Producer
Production Caroline Kaplan Producer
Production Oren Moverman Producer
Production Leonid Lebedev Executive Producer
Production Ben Howe Producer
Directing Kent Jones Director
Writing Kent Jones Writer
Camera Wyatt Garfield Director of Photography
Production Eddie Vaisman Executive Producer
Production Luca Borghese Producer
Art Valeria De Felice Art Direction
Art Debbie DeVilla Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Carisa Kelly Costume Design
Sound Gregg Swiatlowski Supervising Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Scott Hersh Makeup Department Head
Production Jodi Angstreich Casting
Production Julia Lebedev Executive Producer
Editing Mike Selemon Editor
Sound Dan Bricker Sound Mixer
Sound Jeremiah Bornfield Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Fundus Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Michael Thomas Zambrano Hair Department Head