Leprechaun Returns Solarmovie

Leprechaun Returns (2018)

HorrorFantasyComedyTV Movie

A group of unwitting sorority sisters accidentally awaken the serial-killing Leprechaun after they build a sorority house on his hunting grounds.

Leprechaun Returns Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 175 votes
Release Date: 2018-12-11
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Syfy, WWE Studios, Lionsgate, Out of Africa Entertainment, Blue Ice Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Taylor Spreitler
as Lila
Pepi Sonuga
as Katie
Sai Bennett
as Rose
Linden Porco
as The Leprechaun
Emily Reid
as Meredith
Mark Holton
as Ozzie
Ben McGregor
as Andy
Oliver Llewellyn Jenkins
as Matt
Heather McDonald
as Tory Reding
Pete Spiros
as Mailman
Leon Clingman
as University Advisor


Writing Mark Jones Characters
Production Karen Clark Production Manager
Crew Antony Stone Stunt Coordinator
Writing Suzanne Keilly Screenplay
Directing Steven Kostanski Director
Camera Trevor Calverley Director of Photography
Production Lance Samuels Executive Producer
Art Graeme Cowie Art Direction
Art Bobby Cardoso Production Design
Production Adam Friedlander Producer
Art Erica Van Den Raad Art Department Coordinator
Directing Justin van der Merwe First Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Aimee van der Merwe Costume Designer
Production Darren Cameron Producer
Sound Andries Smit Music
Editing Christopher Minns Editor
Production Josh Van Houdt Executive Producer
Production Samantha Levine Co-Producer
Production Sophie Holland Casting