Chaos Solarmovie

Chaos (2005)


In Seattle, detective Quentin Conners is unfairly suspended and his partner Jason York leaves the police force after a tragic shooting on Pearl Street Bridge, when the hostage and the criminal die. During a bank heist with a hostage situation, Conners is assigned in charge of the operation with the rookie Shane Dekker as his partner. The thieves, lead by Lorenz, apparently do not steal a penny from the bank. While chasing the gangsters, the police team disclose that they planted a virus in the system, stealing one billion dollars from the different accounts, using the principle of the Chaos Theory. Further, they find that Lorenz is killing his accomplices.

Chaos Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 526 votes
Release Date: 2005-01-17
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Production Studio : Mobius International, Chaotic Productions, Current Entertainment, Rampage Entertainment, Pierce-Williams, Zero Gravity Management, Epsilon Motion Pictures, Möbius Entertainment
Production Countries: Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America


Jason Statham
as Det. Quentin Conners
Ryan Phillippe
as Det. Shane Dekker
Wesley Snipes
as Lorenz / Jason York
Henry Czerny
as Capt. Martin Jenkins
Justine Waddell
as Det. Teddy Galloway
Nicholas Lea
as Det. Vincent Durano
Jessica Steen
as Karen Cross
Rob LaBelle
as Bank Manager
John Cassini
as Det. Bernie Callo
Damon Johnson
as Brendan Dax
Paul Perri
as Harry Hume
Keegan Connor Tracy
as Marnie Rollins
Natassia Malthe
as Gina Lopez
Ty Olsson
as Damon Richards
Terry Chen
as Chris Lei
Ken Medlock
as Officer MacDunner
Michasha Armstrong
as Xander Harrington
Mike Dopud
as Lamar Galt
Garvin Cross
as SWAT Commander
Fulvio Cecere
as Det. Thomas Branch
Iris Paluly
as Forensics Technician
Angelique Naude
as Conner's Girl
Gaston Morrison
as John Curtis
Michael Adamthwaite
as Sniper #1
Nigel Vonas
as Sniper #2
Bill Mondy
as FBI Agent Doyle
Kristina Agosti
as Mrs. Callo
Emy Aneke
as Officer at Callo House
James Ashcroft
as Emergency Medical Technician
Mike Mitchell
as Det. Jerome Knight
Pascale Hutton
as Pretty Waitress
Tiara Sorensen
as Stewardess on Private Plane


Production Heike Brandstatter Casting
Production Coreen Mayrs Casting
Sound Trevor Jones Original Music Composer
Sound Adrian Rhodes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Cole S. McKay Stunt Coordinator
Art Chris August Production Design
Directing Andy Armstrong Second Unit Director
Sound Daniel Laurie ADR Editor
Camera Richard Greatrex Director of Photography
Directing Tony Giglio Director
Writing Tony Giglio Author
Camera Brian Pearson Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Michael Derbas Producer
Production Michael Derbas Production Manager
Camera Danny Cohen Additional Photography
Sound Peter Gleaves ADR Mixer
Sound Jon Lavender Boom Operator
Costume & Make-Up Bobbie Read Costume Design
Editing Sean Barton Editor
Sound Peter Baldock Sound Supervisor
Production Gavin Wilding Producer
Sound Ruth Sullivan Foley Artist
Crew Bill Vigars Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Justin Peyton Visual Effects Producer
Production Huw Penallt Jones Producer
Camera Rolf Dekens Second Unit Director of Photography
Art Nancy Ford Art Direction
Camera David Frazee Camera Operator
Sound Neil Stemp Music Editor
Art Paolo G. Venturi Art Direction
Art Terry Ewasiuk Set Decoration
Art Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Art Jaydene Maryk Art Department Coordinator
Art Andy Nieman Property Master
Art Diana Conway Set Decoration Buyer
Sound Graham Sutton Music Editor
Sound Rick Dunford Sound Effects Editor
Sound Richard Todman ADR Editor
Sound Michael Feinberg Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Howard Makeup Artist
Lighting Mark Clayton Gaffer
Crew Jake Callihoo Transportation Coordinator
Camera Douglas Curran Still Photographer
Lighting Jeff Upton Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Set Costumer
Directing Jeannine Dupuy Script Supervisor
Production Geoff Teoli Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Graham Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Anne Spiers Makeup Artist
Crew Carole Kelly Scenic Artist
Sound Sven Taits Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Lucy Barnes Foley Artist
Sound John Fewell Foley Artist
Camera Joel Guthro Camera Operator
Camera Dan Mannix Camera Operator
Camera Gary Viola Camera Operator
Camera Dean Heselden Steadicam Operator
Camera Brian Cyr Still Photographer
Lighting Rod Newby Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Chris Cochrane Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Ardyth Cleveland Set Costumer
Editing Tasim Persaud First Assistant Editor
Editing Steve Shaw Digital Intermediate
Crew Jackie Bissley Unit Publicist
Production Kirk Adamson Location Manager
Art Mark N. Tompkins Lead Painter
Sound Alexander Beddow ADR Recordist
Sound James Kusan Sound Mixer
Production Ed Holden Production Assistant