Avengement Solarmovie

Avengement (2019)


While on a prison furlough, a lowly criminal evades his guards and returns to his old stomping ground to take revenge on the people who turned him into a cold blooded killer.

Avengement Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 223 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-24
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Compound B, Dreamstage Films, Ehud Releasing
Production Country: United Kingdom


Scott Adkins
as Cain Burgess
Craig Fairbrass
as Lincoln Burgess
Thomas Turgoose
as Tune
Nick Moran
as Hyde
Kierston Wareing
as Bez
Leo Gregory
as Mo
Beau Fowler
as Vern
Louis Mandylor
as Detective O'Hara
Terence Maynard
as Stokes
Ross O'Hennessy
as Evans
Daniel Adegboyega
as Rook
Mark Strange
as Cliff
Jane Thorne
as Mrs. Burgess
Luke LaFontaine
as Rick
Greg Burridge
as Stretch
Joe Egan
as Lump
Teresa Mahoney
as Mabel Lidell
Lee Charles
as Treacle
Dominic Kinnaird
as Twang
Dan Styles
as Newbold
Damian Gallagher
as Randall
Christopher Sciueref
as Yeates
Matt Routledge
as Orderly
Mark Sears
as Shanker


Production Ehud Bleiberg Producer
Sound Sean Murray Music
Production Jeremy Zimmermann Casting
Directing Jesse V. Johnson Director
Writing Jesse V. Johnson Writer
Camera Jonathan Hall Director of Photography
Visual Effects Nimrod Zalmanowitz VFX Supervisor
Camera Simon Rowling Additional Photography
Art Felix Coles Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Lindsey Archer Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Hall Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Hall Prosthetic Designer
Sound Matthew McCabe Sound Mixer
Lighting Greg McFarlane King Gaffer
Sound Brad Whitcanack Sound Effects Editor
Art Luis San Martin Art Direction
Camera Matt Deeley First Assistant Camera
Sound Ray Quintana Dialogue Editor
Sound Ray Quintana ADR Recordist
Sound Jason Milversted Dialogue Editor
Sound Vincent Deng Foley Artist
Sound Joshua Perkins Foley Artist
Sound Terah 'Bishop' Woodley II Sound Effects Editor
Production Douglas Cox Production Manager
Directing Sophie Maloney Script Supervisor
Art Shean Caisley Assistant Art Director
Writing Stu Small Writer
Camera Samuel Dore Still Photographer
Editing Matthew Lorentz Editor
Production Joe Karimi-Nik Producer
Production Irene Ilias Casting Associate
Sound Rory Rea Boom Operator
Sound Neil Hillman ADR Mixer
Sound Josh Murphy Foley Artist
Sound Brahm Patel Foley Recordist
Sound Daniel Navajas Sound Editor
Directing Lina Remeikaite First Assistant Director
Art Lee Fenton-Wilkinson Graphic Designer
Lighting Nick Edwards-Tombs Electrician
Lighting Kupa Warner Electrician
Camera Ondřej Rybár First Assistant Camera
Production Melanie Kollar Co-Producer
Crew Steven Leek Armorer
Costume & Make-Up Leanne Alison White Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Elly-May Bell Makeup Artist
Art Tom Watson Construction Manager
Visual Effects Alexey Koenig CG Artist
Visual Effects Art Miroshin VFX Supervisor
Camera Marc Hill Camera Operator
Camera Bradley Dennis Epk Director
Camera Jack Harrison First Assistant Camera
Camera Kiloran McLaren Second Assistant Camera
Camera Rob Youngson Still Photographer
Sound Benjamin Gandy Sound Mixer
Production Consuelo Meseguer Production Coordinator
Production Flavie de Langautier Production Secretary
Visual Effects Aleh Maksimovich Compositing Artist
Visual Effects Kat Nikulin Compositing Artist