Freaks Solarmovie

Freaks (2018)

Science FictionThrillerDramaMystery

Kept locked inside the house by her father, 7-year-old Chloe lives in fear and fascination of the outside world, where Abnormals create a constant threat - or so she believes. When a mysterious stranger offers her a glimpse of what's really happening outside, Chloe soon finds that while the truth isn't so simple, the danger is very real.

Freaks Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 514 votes
Release Date: 2018-09-08
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : Well Go USA Entertainment, Amazing Incorporated, Wise Daughter Films, My Way Productions, StoryBoard Media
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America


Emile Hirsch
as Dad
Bruce Dern
as Mr. Snowcone
Grace Park
as Agent Ray
Amanda Crew
as Mary
Lexy Kolker
as Chloe
Ava Telek
as Harper Reed
Michelle Harrison
as Nancy Reed
Matty Finochio
as Steven Reed
Aleks Paunovic
as Robert Kraigen
R. J. Fetherstonhaugh
as Police Officer
Kwesi Ameyaw
as News Host
Ryan Beil
as Leo the Cook
Reese Alexander
as ADF Agent
Dakota Daulby
as Executioner
Lee Shorten
as Security Chief
Dean Redman
as ADF Captain
Aria Birch
as Mean Girl


Production Rick Alyea Executive Producer
Production Catherine Stroud Casting Director
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Stirling Bancroft Director of Photography
Camera Stirling Bancroft Camera Operator
Visual Effects Andrew Karr Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Zach Lipovsky Director
Production Zach Lipovsky Producer
Writing Zach Lipovsky Writer
Editing Sabrina Pitre Editor
Production Lisa London Casting Director
Sound Tim Wynn Original Music Composer
Art Moe Curtin Production Design
Visual Effects Daniel Osaki Modeling
Production Martina Smyth Casting Associate
Camera Kryshan Randel Epk Camera Operator
Visual Effects Adam Marisett Lead Animator
Editing Steve Bowyer Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Mia Fiddis Costume Design
Production Jordan Barber Producer
Directing Adam B. Stein Director
Production Adam B. Stein Producer
Writing Adam B. Stein Writer
Sound Joshua Chase Sound Designer
Camera Evan Luchkow Best Boy Grip
Sound Michael Russo ADR Mixer
Production Mitchell Waxman Producer
Lighting Tess Bukowsky Gaffer
Sound Kristen Hirlinger Supervising ADR Editor
Camera Kirk Langer Assistant Camera
Lighting Kyle Sorvig Gaffer
Sound J. Murphy Ryan Supervising Sound Editor
Production Elizabeth Costa de Beauregard Rose Executive Producer
Production Phil Kim Executive Producer
Sound Matt Pendleton Assistant Sound Editor
Production M. Alan Stein Executive Producer
Art Bri Proke Art Direction
Art Lisa Bandura Set Decoration
Camera Josh Knepper Camera Operator
Crew Alan MacFarlane Armorer
Art Hoo Youn Kwon Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Teia Dumaresq Makeup Department Head
Directing Krista Steele Script Supervisor
Art Wenke Li Graphic Designer
Camera Jay Rego Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Jaron Hickerty First Assistant Camera
Camera Emma Osmond Key Grip
Camera Blake Davey Second Assistant Camera
Production Megan Bayliss Casting Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Alyson Holler Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Yu Xin Boon Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jack MacDonald Boom Operator
Sound Sam Beatch Production Sound Mixer
Crew Carson Pfahl Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Chris Orchard Visual Effects
Editing Patrick Tittmar Online Editor
Crew James Mowat Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Jill Schweber Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Dempsey First Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Marie Pearce First Assistant Hairstylist
Visual Effects Bill Ryan Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Matthew Ritchey Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Phillip Davis Special Effects Technician
Production Amy Barager Location Manager
Art JUstin Delima Property Master
Crew Dan Saworski Armorer
Crew Jeannie Jimenez Armorer
Camera Grady Mitchell Still Photographer
Camera Masha Veysberg Still Photographer
Visual Effects Jaeseok Kwon 3D Modeller
Visual Effects Dan Lehane 3D Modeller
Visual Effects Kristin Dearholt Visual Effects Producer