Hustlers Solarmovie

Hustlers (2019)


A crew of savvy former strip club employees band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients.

Hustlers Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 1790 votes
Release Date: 2019-09-12
Status: Released
Run time: 110 min / 1:50
Production Studio : Annapurna Pictures, Gloria Sanchez Productions, STX Entertainment, Nuyorican Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Constance Wu
as Destiny
Jennifer Lopez
as Ramona Vega
Julia Stiles
as Elizabeth
Keke Palmer
as Mercedes
Lili Reinhart
as Annabelle
Mercedes Ruehl
as Mother
Cardi B
as Diamond
as Liz
Mette Towley
as Justice
Madeline Brewer
as Dawn
Trace Lysette
as Tracey
Ching Hoh-Wai
as Destiny’s Grandmother
Emma Batiz
as 12-Year-Old Juliet
Vanessa Aspillaga
as Manuela
Big Jay Oakerson
as DJ
Marcy Richardson
as Star
as Johnny
Konstantine Drakopoulos
as Manager
Dov Davidoff
as Manager
Brandon Keener
as Alpha
Devin Ratray
as Stephen
as Himself
Cate Smit
as Interviewer
Kristina Asriyan
as Russian Stripper
Alisa Ermolaev
as Russian Stripper
Frank Whaley
as Reese
Jacqueline Frances
as Jackie
Alex Breaux
as Stockbroker
Pamela Stewart
as Reserved Woman
Jon Glaser
as Mark
Grant MacDermott
as Cool Guy
Rhys Coiro
as Spencer
Mike Keller
as Strait-Laced Man
Gianmarco Soresi
as Man in Glasses
Zac Jaffee
as Gary
Ed Herbstman
as Architect
Ashley Neal
as Georgia
Georgia X. Lifsher
as Crystal
Hannah Weir
as Trixie
Stormi Maya
as Angel
Scarlett Sher
as Lily
Randi Kaplan
as Woman on Cell
Kersti Bryan
as Amy
Steven Boyer
as Doug
Mario Polit
as Detective Hernandez
Paul Nielsen
as Detective Hunter
Peter O'Connor
as Hotel Guy
Jack O'Connell
as Sergeant
Agatha Christine Celleri
as 9-Year-Old Juliet
John Palladino
as Wall Street Guy
John Forte
as Middle Tier Guy
Zachery Byrd
as Bottom Tier Broker
Momo Judy Ave
as Dark-Haired Stripper
Tia Barr
as Talia (uncredited)
Doris McCarthy
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
Ken Holmes
as Broker (uncredited)
David Wenzel
as Shit Faced Guy (uncredited)
Watari Nishida
as Asian Executive Patron (uncredited)


Art Jane Musky Production Design
Sound John Ross Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Will Ferrell Producer
Production Jennifer Lopez Producer
Sound Sean McCormack Supervising Sound Editor
Production Gayle Keller Casting
Production Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Production Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas Producer
Production Adam McKay Producer
Production Benny Medina Producer
Directing Lorene Scafaria Director
Writing Lorene Scafaria Writer
Production Lorene Scafaria Co-Producer
Sound Adrian Medhurst Foley Artist
Production Jessica Elbaum Producer
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Sound Branden Spencer ADR Supervisor
Camera Barbara Nitke Still Photographer
Production Megan Ellison Executive Producer
Editing Kayla Emter Editor
Camera Jennie Jeddry "B" Camera Operator
Camera Michael Fuchs "C" Camera Operator
Camera Todd Banhazl Director of Photography
Sound James David Redding III Sound Effects Editor
Art Kevin Rupnik Assistant Art Director
Sound Gideon Jensen Boom Operator
Art Alexandra Mazur Set Decoration
Sound Tim Tuchrello Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Pirola Sound Designer
Sound Melissa Muik Music Editor
Sound Alexa Zimmerman Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Tim LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound James Harvey Sound Effects Editor
Directing Renee Burke Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Margot Boccia Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Roxanne Rizzo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Roxanne Rizzo Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Angel De Angelis Hair Department Head
Sound Ryan Young ADR Recordist
Sound Ulrika Akander ADR Supervisor
Crew Amy Leigh Johnson Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Melissa Brockman Visual Effects Producer
Production Ranjani Brow ADR Voice Casting
Crew Ian Mclaughlin Stunt Coordinator
Camera Alison Cohen Rosa Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Mitchell Travers Costume Design
Production Allison Hall Background Casting Director
Sound Gregg Swiatlowski Dialogue Editor
Art Lynn Tonnessen Assistant Set Decoration
Sound Tom Nelson Sound Mixer
Art Kim Karon Art Direction
Production Ashley Lambert ADR Voice Casting
Editing Christos Voutsinas First Assistant Editor
Production Adam Fogelson Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Scott Barnes Makeup Artist
Production Pamela Thur Executive Producer
Production Pamela Thur Unit Production Manager
Sound Jason Markey Music Supervisor
Sound Kristin Catuogno ADR Recordist
Crew Gilbert Gertsen Special Effects Coordinator
Directing Colin MacLellan First Assistant Director
Camera Stewart Cantrell Steadicam Operator
Camera Stewart Cantrell "A" Camera Operator
Sound Jon Wakeham Supervising Sound Editor
Production Mia Thompson Location Manager
Sound Ryan Squires Foley Mixer
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Erin Byrne Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Laaleh Mizani Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Lauren Danielak Music Coordinator
Editing Helen Ma Assistant Editor
Lighting Josh Hensley Chief Lighting Technician
Sound Brendan Hill Foley Editor
Camera Troy Dobbertin First Assistant "C" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Dierdre Harris Key Hair Stylist
Production Benjamin J. Stern Assistant Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Lindsey Kethan Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Anna Tringali Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Sara Dangler Costumer
Sound Tom Scott-Toft Sound Effects Editor
Directing Michael L. Walker First Assistant Director
Production Gloria Sanchez Producer
Sound Sam Fan Assistant Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Cocuzza Hairstylist
Production Alex Brown Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Christy Falco Makeup Artist
Writing Jessica Pressler Original Story
Production Melissa Gelernter Unit Production Manager
Directing Ginger Gonzalez Second Assistant Director
Camera Rebecca Rajadnya First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Nicholas Huynh First Assistant "B" Camera
Production JeTaun Taylor Location Coordinator
Art Matthew Milstein Property Master
Art Jill Skoda Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Rory Powers Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up My Ossianson Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Mittereder Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Frank Galasso Hairstylist
Production Jason Mazzei-Matthews Production Coordinator
Production Cat Kirifides Assistant Production Coordinator
Art James Dardenne Assistant Art Director
Art James Tomaselli Graphic Designer
Production Bernadette McBrinn Casting Associate
Production Briana Dunlay Casting Assistant
Crew Liz Corbett Post Production Supervisor
Production Otto Heszky Production Accountant
Crew Michael E. Devereaux Transportation Captain
Crew Robert Papini Jr. Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Ryan Patrick Cooke Transportation Coordinator
Sound Sarah Gibble Dialogue Editor
Sound Meredith McBee Music Coordinator
Art Joseph S. Alfieri Construction Coordinator
Directing Abi O'Reilly Second Second Assistant Director