Blitz Solarmovie

Blitz (2011)


A tough, renegade cop with a gay sidekick is dispatched to take down a serial killer who has been targeting police officers.

Blitz Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 941 votes
Release Date: 2011-05-20
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Lipsync Productions, Lionsgate, Davis-Films, Current Entertainment, Kushner/Wyman Productions, Blitz Films, Junction Films
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America, France


Jason Statham
as Detective Sergeant Tom Brant
Paddy Considine
as Porter Nash
Aidan Gillen
as Barry Weiss
Zawe Ashton
as WPC Elizabeth Falls
Luke Evans
as DI Craig Stokes
David Morrissey
as Dunlop
Ron Donachie
as Sergeant Cross
Joe Dempsie
as Theo Nelson
Elly Fairman
as DC Sandra Bates
Ned Dennehy
as Radnor
Bill Champion
as Dr. Leonard
Richard Riddell
as McDonald
Ron Donachie
as Cross
Mark Rylance
as Roberts
Alex Lanipekun
as Precocious PC
Steven Harwood-Brown
as Metal
Nabil Elouahabi
as Witness
Del Synnott
as Simons
Nicky Henson
as Superintendent Brown
Mark Roper
as Cab Driver 1
Ranjit Krishnamma
as Cab Driver 2
Serge Soric
as Pavel
Antonia Christy
as Reporter on TV
Gregory Finnegan
as Computer Geek
Taylor James
as Gym Assistant
Christina Cole
as WPC


Production Donald Kushner Producer
Editing John Gilbert Editor
Production Zygi Kamasa Producer
Production Brad Wyman Producer
Editing James Clarke Digital Intermediate
Sound Robert Farr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ilan Eshkeri Original Music Composer
Art Steve Carter Art Direction
Art Max Gottlieb Production Design
Production Elaine Grainger Casting
Costume & Make-Up Suzie Harman Costume Design
Writing Nathan Parker Screenplay
Crew Graeme Purdy Property Master
Directing Elliott Lester Director
Writing Ken Bruen Novel
Production Steven Chasman Producer
Art Tim Blake Assistant Art Director
Camera Rob Hardy Director of Photography
Crew Gareth Milne Stunt Coordinator
Art Lee Sandales Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Duncan Costume Supervisor
Sound Simon Changer Music Editor
Sound Rowena Wilkinson Foley
Camera Susie Allnutt Still Photographer
Camera Tony Jackson Camera Operator
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Visual Effects Tom Collier Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lorea Hoye Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nadia Stacey Hairstylist
Art Imogen Bell Production Design
Sound Nick Lowe Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Nick Lowe Dialogue Editor
Crew Patrick Owen Sound Recordist
Crew Tom Barrow Sound Recordist
Sound Kathy Charles ADR & Dubbing
Lighting Chris Georgas Gaffer
Production Claire Tovey Location Manager
Directing Helene Oosthuizen Script Supervisor
Production Lorna Mann Publicist
Crew Julia Jones Unit Publicist
Production Johnny Ludlow Location Manager
Directing Jo Beckett Script Supervisor