Warrior Solarmovie

Warrior (2011)


The youngest son of an alcoholic former boxer returns home, where he's trained by his father for competition in a mixed martial arts tournament – a path that puts the fighter on a collision course with his estranged, older brother.

Warrior Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.8/10 from 2507 votes
Release Date: 2011-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 140 min / 2:20
Production Studio : Lionsgate, Mimran Schur Pictures, Solaris Film, Filmtribe
Production Country: United States of America


Tom Hardy
as Tom Conlon
Jennifer Morrison
as Tess Conlon
Nick Nolte
as Paddy Conlon
Joel Edgerton
as Brendan Conlon
Frank Grillo
as Frank Campana
Kevin Dunn
as Principal Zito
Maximiliano Hernández
as Colt Boyd
Bryan Callen
as Himself
Sam Sheridan
as Himself
Jake McLaughlin
as Mark Bradford
Vanessa Martinez
as Pilar Fernandez
Denzel Whitaker
as Stephon
Carlos Miranda
as Tito
Nick Lehane
as Nash
Laura Chinn
as KC
Fernando Chien
as Fenroy
Noah Emmerich
as Dan Taylor
Kurt Angle
as Koba
Daniel Stevens
as Francisco Barbosa
Panuvat Anthony Nanakornpanom
as Sun Chu
Hans Marrero
as Diego Santana
Anthony Tambakis
as Sparta Official
Jace Jeanes
as Mike 'The Mutilator' Moore
Richard Fike
as Tender Trap Referee
Aaron Kleiber
as Koba Entourage #1
Rashad Evans
as Rashad Evans
Jeff Hochendoner
as Marine MP #1
Gavin O'Connor
as J. J. Riley (uncredited)


Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Art Dan Leigh Production Design
Editing Matt Chesse Editor
Editing Sean Albertson Editor
Production Tamara Notcutt Casting Associate
Production Lisa Ellzey Executive Producer
Production Randi Hiller Casting
Production John J. Kelly Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Murray Costume Design
Art James Donahue Art Direction
Production Michael Paseornek Executive Producer
Art Ron von Blomberg Set Decoration
Crew Brian Hartman Thanks
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Writing Gavin O'Connor Screenplay
Directing Gavin O'Connor Director
Production Gavin O'Connor Producer
Writing Gavin O'Connor Story
Production Jamie Marshall Producer
Directing Jamie Marshall Assistant Director
Directing Jan McWilliams Script Supervisor
Camera Masanobu Takayanagi Director of Photography
Crew Hans Marrero Stunts
Writing Cliff Dorfman Screenplay
Writing Cliff Dorfman Story
Production Greg O'Connor Producer
Writing Anthony Tambakis Screenplay
Production Anthony Tambakis Producer
Crew Charlene Olson Post Production Supervisor
Production Jordan Schur Executive Producer
Production David Mimran Executive Producer
Editing Aaron Marshall Editor
Production Josh Fagin Producer
Sound Jennifer Nash Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Felicity Bowring Makeup Department Head
Production Donna M. Belajac Casting
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Crew Derek Bird Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Migs Rustia Visual Effects Editor
Crew Paul Stemmer Visual Effects Editor
Crew David Beavis Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Mishell Chandler Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Heather Mages Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Trish Almeida Hair Department Head
Camera John Grillo Camera Operator
Visual Effects Cyntia Büll Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Danny S. Kim Digital Compositors
Sound Robert Althoff Sound
Camera Donald Burghardt First Assistant Camera
Visual Effects John Brubaker Visual Effects
Crew Daniel Hargrave Utility Stunts