Project Power Solarmovie

Project Power (2020)

ActionCrimeScience Fiction

An ex-soldier, a teen and a cop collide in New Orleans as they hunt for the source behind a dangerous new pill that grants users temporary superpowers.

Project Power Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 1606 votes
Release Date: 2020-08-14
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Production Studio : Screen Arcade, Supermarché
Production Country: United States of America


Jamie Foxx
as Art
Joseph Gordon-Levitt
as Frank
Dominique Fishback
as Robin
Rodrigo Santoro
as Biggie
Courtney B. Vance
as Captain Craine
Amy Landecker
as Gardner
Machine Gun Kelly
as Newt
Tait Fletcher
as Wallace
Allen Maldonado
as Landry
Andrene Ward-Hammond
as Irene
Cory DeMeyers
as Griff aka Camouflage Man
Jazzy De Lisser
as Candy aka Frozen Woman
Yoshi Sudarso
as Knifebones
Jim Klock
as Mr. Luker
Casey Neistat
as Moto
Azhar Khan
as Cuello (Healer)
Joseph Poliquin
as Indo
Kyanna Simone Simpson
as Tracy
C.J. LeBlanc
as Miggs
Mike Seal
as Taylor
Kim Baptiste
as Newscaster
CG Lewis
as Tommy
Oren Hawxhurst
as Bouncer
Chip Carriere
as Armored Truck Guard
Rose Bianco
as Matriarch
Theodus Crane
as Orderly
Toney Chapman Steele
as NOPD Detective
Peter Jaymes Jr.
as Med Tech
Sam Malone
as Elevator Bouncer
Carli McIntyre
as Biggie's Assistant
Michael Wozniak
as School Principal
Justin Carmouche
as Drummer Boy
Christopher Winchester
as Wallace Guard 1
Sienna Jeffries
as Looper
Eric Scarabin
as Guard Supervisor
Mike R. Moreau
as Telios Guard (uncredited)
Michelle Torres
as Telios Med Tech
Keyana Rodney
as Officer
Aaron Mitchell
as Telios Guard
David Merriam
as Black Suit Man
Robert Junkins
as Firefighter
Brian Held Jr.
as Pedestrian
Chad Governale
as Telios Guard
Wild Wayne
as Wild Wayne
Austin David Jones
as Little Kid 2
Jon Eyez
as Gate Guard
Dane Rhodes
as Ship Captain
Luke Hawx


Art Naomi Shohan Production Design
Production John Papsidera Casting
Production Eric Newman Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sharen Davis Costume Design
Camera Michael Simmonds Director of Photography
Production Ray Angelic Executive Producer
Crew Kenny Bartram Stunt Double
Directing Henry Joost Director
Directing Ariel Schulman Director
Editing Jeff McEvoy Editor
Costume & Make-Up Sherri Hamilton Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Sherri Hamilton Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head
Art Cynthia La Jeunesse Set Decoration
Sound Joseph Trapanese Original Music Composer
Crew Luca Borghese Post Production Supervisor
Art Tom Frohling Art Direction
Art Matthew Gatlin Art Direction
Crew Timothy Eulich Stunt Double
Crew Gui DaSilva-Greene Stunt Double
Production Ian Watermeier Unit Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Hair Department Head
Art John Sanchez Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Dee Leveque Hairstylist
Production Bryan Unkeless Producer
Costume & Make-Up Adam Walls Key Makeup Artist
Crew Michael Endoso Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Ignacia Soto-Aguilar Key Makeup Artist
Production Orlee-Rose Strauss Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Marino Makeup Effects Designer
Crew Minerva Adams Stunt Double
Crew Joe Nin Williams Stunts
Crew Cory DeMeyers Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Perry Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ashley Levy Makeup Department Head
Writing Mattson Tomlin Writer
Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Gelfand Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Art Jonathan Opgenhaffen Art Direction
Production Michael B. Johnson Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Göran Lundström Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Crystal Jurado Special Effects Key Makeup Artist
Crew Liam Day Stunt Double
Crew Sadiqua Bynum Stunt Double
Costume & Make-Up Anthony Canonica Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lana Mora Makeup Artist
Production Michael Morgan Post Production Producer