My Babysitter's a Vampire Solarmovie

My Babysitter's a Vampire (2010)

AdventureComedyFamilyFantasyTV MovieHorror

Geeky 14-year old Ethan is left to babysit his younger sister, Jane, with his best friend Benny but after Ethan inadvertently puts Jane in harm's way, his parents hire a professional babysitter, the beautiful yet mysterious 17-year-old Sarah who, unbeknownst to them, is actually a fledgling vampire.

My Babysitter's a Vampire Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 187 votes
Release Date: 2010-10-09
Status: Released
Run time: 80 min / 1:20
Production Studio : Fresh TV
Production Country: Canada


Matthew Knight
as Ethan Morgan
Vanessa Morgan
as Sarah
Atticus Mitchell
as Benny
Cameron Kennedy
as Rory
Kate Todd
as Erica
Joe Dinicol
as Jesse
Ella Jonas Farlinger
as Jane Morgan
Ari Cohen
as Mr. Morgan
Laura de Carteret
as Mrs. Morgan
Hrant Alianak
as Principal Hicks
Joan Gregson
as Grandma
Cassie Steele
as Rochelle
Jamie Johnston
as James
Nathan Stephenson
as Gord
David Wontner
as Wes
Rebecca Dalton
as Counter Girl
Mathew Peart
as Surly Teen
Terry Jones
as Nerfed Vampire
Ray Kahnert
as Priest
Jesse Trajkovski
as Scott
Brad Cook
as Vampire #1
Laurie Ma
as Keana
Heather Sande
as Vampire Girl #1
William Christopher Ellis
as Vampire Punk
J.J. Gallo
as Vampire (to singe)
Kaitlin Howell
as Sydney
R.J. Hatakana
as Vampire #1 (electrocuted)
Brandon Ludwig
as Vampire #2 (electrocuted)
Samuel Turner
as Vampire #2 (to singe)
Stephan James
as Jock


Crew Paul Rapovski Stunt Coordinator
Directing Bruce McDonald Director
Art Ingrid Jurek Production Design
Crew Richard J. Anobile Post-Production Manager
Writing Tim Burns Story
Writing Tim Burns Teleplay
Production Tom McGillis Executive Producer
Writing Tom McGillis Story
Crew Jeff Schechter Thanks
Production Sander Schwartz Executive Producer
Sound James Chapple Original Music Composer
Sound Graeme Cornies Original Music Composer
Sound Steve Foster Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sara Kay Casting
Sound David Brian Kelly Original Music Composer
Sound Brian L. Pickett Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Patrick Antosh Costume Design
Crew Ari Posner Thanks
Production Jennifer Pertsch Executive Producer
Writing Jennifer Pertsch Story
Crew Manny Danelon Thanks
Production Bob Higgins Executive Producer
Production Brian Irving Producer
Production Brian Irving Executive Producer
Production George Elliott Executive Producer
Art Allan Westlake Construction Coordinator
Sound Rob Hegedus Supervising Dialogue Editor
Camera Dino Laurenza Camera Operator
Directing Matti Huhta Script Supervisor
Art Dan Norton First Assistant Art Direction
Sound Richard Calistan ADR Editor
Sound Kevin Howard Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Camera Billy Buttery Camera Operator
Production Jenny Lewis Casting
Editing Ellen Fine Editor
Art Bruce Mailing Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Marika Latorcai Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Marika Latorcai Key Makeup Artist
Camera Rudolf Blahacek Director of Photography
Production Bruce A. Hutchison Assistant Production Manager
Camera Akira Nishihata First Assistant Camera
Sound Paul Shubat Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Donald Colafranceschi Production Coordinator
Sound Gren-Erich Zwicker Assistant Sound Editor
Camera Paul Howden Key Grip
Art Theresa Tindall First Assistant Art Direction
Crew Michel Gagnon Special Effects Coordinator
Art Geoff Murrin Property Master
Production Quincy Morgan Location Manager
Sound Marvyn Dennis Dialogue Editor
Directing Kevin Hourigan Second Assistant Director
Sound Rick Penn Sound Mixer
Directing John Pace First Assistant Director
Sound Mark Beck Sound Effects Editor
Production Lynn Mallay Production Manager
Production Lynn Mallay Line Producer
Production Athena Georgaklis Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Travis Williams Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Alan Gregg Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Robin McLeod Associate Producer
Production Roisin McGilly Background Casting Director
Costume & Make-Up Carmela dos Santos Key Hair Stylist
Camera Scott Cowan First Assistant Camera
Camera Jason Luke Second Assistant Camera
Lighting George Kerr Gaffer
Crew Scott Clarke Transportation Coordinator
Production Katherine Holmes Publicist
Camera Stephen Scott Still Photographer
Crew Dylan Hankinson Special Effects Coordinator
Production Shelley Pearson Production Accountant
Production Jackie Alexander Moulson Production Coordinator
Production Hanna Tower Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Martin Tori Visual Effects Supervisor