National Treasure: Book of Secrets Solarmovie

National Treasure: Book of Secrets (2007)


Benjamin Franklin Gates and Dr. Abigail Chase re-team with Riley Poole and, now armed with a stack of long-lost pages from John Wilkes Booth’s diary, Ben must follow a clue left there to prove his ancestor’s innocence in the assassination of Abraham Lincoln.

National Treasure: Book of Secrets Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 3682 votes
Release Date: 2007-12-13
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Saturn Films, Junction Entertainment, Sparkler Entertainment, NT2 Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Nicolas Cage
as Benjamin Franklin Gates
Jon Voight
as Patrick Gates
Harvey Keitel
as Agent Sadusky
Ed Harris
as Mitch Wilkinson
Diane Kruger
as Abigail Chase
Justin Bartha
as Riley Poole
Helen Mirren
as Emily Appleton
Bruce Greenwood
as USA President
Ty Burrell
as Connor
Albert Hall
as Dr. Nichols
Joel Gretsch
as Thomas Gates
Randy Travis
as Celebrity Music Star
Christian Camargo
as John Wilkes Booth
Michael Maize
as Daniel
Timothy V. Murphy
as Seth
Alicia Coppola
as FBI Agent Spellman
Armando Riesco
as FBI Agent Hendricks
Brent Briscoe
as Michael O'Laughlen
William Brent
as Charles Gates
Michael Manuel
as Agent Craig
Brad Rowe
as Agent Hopper
Troy Winbush
as Agent Hammer
Billy Devlin
as Agent Sledge
Richard Cutting
as Agent Tyme
Zachary Gordon
as Lincoln Conspiracy Kid
Peter Woodward
as Palace Guard Haggis
Oliver Muirhead
as Control Room Guard
Larry Cedar
as Control Room Guard
Alicia Leigh Willis
as Lady Customer
Rachel Cora Wood
as Girl Customer
Lisa Marie Sheldon
as Jacqueline
Natalie Dreyfuss
as Angry College Girl
Michael Stone Forrest
as Press Secretary
David E. Goodman
as Deputy Press Secretary
Susan Lynskey
as Asst. Press Secretary
Patricia DiZebba
as Press Secretary's Secretary
Grant Thompson
as Costa Mesa Quarterback
Frank Herzog
as Frank
Eric Carlson
as Air Force General
Emerson Brooks
as FBI Agent Steppes
Tim Talman
as FBI Agent Cade
Stephen Hibbert
as Tourist on Toilet
Emily Joyce
as Palace Guide
Glenn Beck
as Abraham Lincoln
Susan Beresford
as Mrs. Mountchessington
Demetri Goritsas
as Asa Trenchard
C.C. Smiff
as Major Rathbone
David Ury
as Barkeeper
Peter Miles
as Beer Truck Driver
Ben Homewood
as Taxi Passenger
Michael McCafferty
as Snooty Historian
Hans Georg Struhar
as Range Rover Owner
Eddy Shalita
as FBI agent (uncredited)


Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Writing Ted Elliott Screenplay
Writing Terry Rossio Screenplay
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Editing William Goldenberg Editor
Camera John Schwartzman Director of Photography
Sound Trevor Rabin Music
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Directing Jon Turteltaub Director
Production Jon Turteltaub Producer
Production Oren Aviv Executive Producer
Production Charles Segars Executive Producer
Writing Charles Segars Original Story
Writing Cormac Wibberley Screenplay
Writing Marianne Wibberley Screenplay
Editing David Rennie Editor
Art Dominic Watkins Production Design
Writing Gregory Poirier Screenplay
Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Visual Effects Angie Jones Animation