Elysium Solarmovie

Elysium (2013)

Science FictionActionDramaThriller

In the year 2159, two classes of people exist: the very wealthy who live on a pristine man-made space station called Elysium, and the rest, who live on an overpopulated, ruined Earth. Secretary Rhodes (Jodie Foster), a hard line government official, will stop at nothing to enforce anti-immigration laws and preserve the luxurious lifestyle of the citizens of Elysium. That doesn’t stop the people of Earth from trying to get in, by any means they can. When unlucky Max (Matt Damon) is backed into a corner, he agrees to take on a daunting mission that, if successful, will not only save his life, but could bring equality to these polarized worlds.

Elysium Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 6191 votes
Release Date: 2013-08-07
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : Genre Films, TriStar Pictures, MRC, QED International, Alpha Core, Simon Kinberg Productions, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Matt Damon
as Max
Jodie Foster
as Delacourt
Sharlto Copley
as Kruger
Alice Braga
as Frey
Diego Luna
as Julio
Wagner Moura
as Spider
William Fichtner
as John Carlyle
Faran Tahir
as President Patel
José Pablo Cantillo
as Sandro
Maxwell Perry Cotton
as Young Max
Brandon Auret
as Drake
Josh Blacker
as Crowe
Emma Tremblay
as Matilda
Adrian Holmes
as Manuel
Jared Keeso
as Rico
Michael Shanks
as CCB Agent
Carly Pope
as CCB Agent
Ona Grauer
as CCB Agent
Terry Chen
as Technician
Chris Shields
as Dr. Faizel
Christina Cox
as CCB Agent
Derek Gilroy
as Pablo
Talisa Soto
as (uncredited)
Claire Smithies
as Crew member (uncredited)


Production Francine Maisler Casting
Art Philip Ivey Production Design
Editing Lee Smith Editor
Costume & Make-Up April Ferry Costume Design
Sound Craig Berkey Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Simon Kinberg Producer
Art Hania Robledo Art Direction
Crew Patricia Cuevas Property Master
Sound Goro Koyama Foley
Sound Andy Malcolm Foley
Costume & Make-Up Gitte Axen Makeup Artist
Art Ross Dempster Art Direction
Crew Doug Abrahams Dialect Coach
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Crew Mike Mitchell Stunt Coordinator
Art Peter Lando Set Decoration
Art Catherine Ircha Assistant Art Director
Editing Julian Clarke Editor
Production Candice Elzinga Casting
Production Bill Block Producer
Production Sue Baden-Powell Executive Producer
Directing Neill Blomkamp Director
Production Neill Blomkamp Producer
Writing Neill Blomkamp Writer
Camera Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
Costume & Make-Up Giorgio Armani Costume Design
Crew Simon Raby Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Jaime Reynoso Camera Operator
Production Alejandro Reza Casting
Art Don MacAulay Supervising Art Director
Camera Trent Opaloch Director of Photography
Camera Pat Sweeney Camera Operator
Art Luis Antonio Ordoñez Assistant Art Director
Crew Austin Basile Visual Effects Editor
Sound Ryan Amon Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Connie Parker Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Ismael Jardon Set Costumer
Art Glenn Woodruff Construction Coordinator
Sound Dave Lawrence Music Editor
Sound Sandra Fox Foley
Sound Michelle Child Sound Effects Editor
Art Nancy Anna Brown Set Designer
Art David Clarke Set Designer
Camera Kimberly French Still Photographer
Crew Sam Willing Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Greg Maloney Visual Effects Producer
Directing Portia Tickell Script Supervisor
Art Glenn Foerster Greensman
Crew Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Norbert Kaluza Camera Operator
Sound Vince Renaud Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Mark Breakspear Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Shawn Walsh Visual Effects Producer
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Winston Helgason Visual Effects Producer
Sound Dave Whitehead Sound Designer
Production Abraham Fraser Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Sanna Seppanen Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kandace Loewen Hairstylist
Crew Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist
Visual Effects Jonathan Harb Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Dean Heselden Camera Operator
Visual Effects Liz Roberts Visual Effects Producer
Camera Will Arnot Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Rain Hairstylist
Camera Mannie Ferreira Additional Photography
Editing Gary Lam First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Teresa Chávez Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Lemieux Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Carlos Sanchez Makeup Artist
Crew Nicholas Podbrey Makeup Effects
Art Alida Castelan Art Department Coordinator
Crew Dean Barker Property Master
Art Alberto Villaseñor Construction Coordinator
Art Pedro Trejo Leadman
Art Miguel Gelinas Leadman
Art Mira Caveno Set Designer
Sound Hennie Britton ADR & Dubbing
Sound Matt Kunau Dolby Consultant
Sound Matthew Wilson Sound Effects Editor
Crew Stewart Bradley Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Michael Blackbourn CG Supervisor
Crew Pete Dionne CG Supervisor
Crew Dan Mayer CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Delio Tramontozzi Animation Supervisor
Crew Kent Matheson Visual Effects Art Director
Visual Effects Chris Anderson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Lori Arnold Visual Effects Producer
Crew Miles Barry Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Sumriti Bhogal Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Camille Cellucci Visual Effects Producer
Crew Adam Estey Visual Effects Editor
Crew David Legault Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Peter Muyzers Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Stephen Pepper Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Gerardo Moreno Stunt Coordinator
Camera Robert Barcelona Camera Operator
Camera Stephen Buckingham Camera Operator
Camera Stephen Maier Camera Operator
Camera Quincy Paglaro Camera Operator
Camera Stephanie Blomkamp Still Photographer
Lighting Benito Aguilar Gaffer
Lighting Chris Rumak Gaffer
Lighting Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Rod M. Janusch Gaffer
Lighting Victor Acosta Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Bárbara González Monsreal Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anne Burke Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Pamela Cameron Set Costumer
Editing William Bartlett Digital Intermediate
Editing Chris Davies Digital Intermediate
Editing Sam Trounce Digital Intermediate
Crew Scott Irvine Transportation Coordinator
Crew Nicole Soriano Transportation Coordinator
Directing Carol Green-Lundy Script Supervisor
Directing Gabriela Herrera Script Supervisor
Production Juan Pablo Noval Location Manager
Production Milenco Galipienzo Location Manager
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Mark N. Tompkins Scenic Artist
Crew Natasha Denis Stunts
Crew Kevin Haaland Stunts
Directing Nadia Ayala Tabachnik Second Assistant Director
Art Ronan Binding Painter