Cadaver Solarmovie

Cadaver (2020)


In the aftermath of a nuclear disaster, a starving family find hope in a charismatic hotel owner. Lured by the prospect of a free dinner, they discover that the evening's entertainment blurs the lines between performance and reality. Will they wind up the spectators or the spectacle?

Cadaver Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 217 votes
Release Date: 2020-10-22
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : Motion Blur, SF Studios
Production Countries: Finland, Norway


Gitte Witt
as Leonora
Thomas Gullestad
as Jacob
Thorbjørn Harr
as Mathias
Tuva Olivia Remman
as Alice
Trine Wiggen
as Rakel
Maria Grazia Di Meo
as Kathrine
Kingsford Siayor
as Lars
Jonatan Rodriguez
as David
Stig Frode Henriksen
as Hans
Bente Børsum
as Vivian
Helge Jordal
as Billettør


Production Espen Sandberg Executive Producer
Production Harald Zwart Executive Producer
Directing Jarand Herdal Director
Writing Jarand Herdal Writer
Editing Jens Peder Hertzberg Editor
Camera Jallo Faber Director of Photography
Production Jan Kallista Executive Producer
Visual Effects Lars Erik Hansen Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Peter Clausen Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Andrea McDonald Makeup Designer
Production Pavel Berčík Executive Producer
Art Sofie Othmanová Assistant Property Master
Art Karel Stýblo Property Master
Production Espen Horn Producer
Production Veslemøy Ruud Zwart Executive Producer
Production Veronica Natvig Line Producer
Directing Silje Paulsen Script Supervisor
Sound Fanny Wadman Sound Recordist
Directing Taylor Maxwell First Assistant Director
Editing Jean-Clement Soret Digital Colorist
Crew Chris Hagfors Dahlmo Compositor
Visual Effects Ellora Chowdhury Color Designer
Crew Petter Grindahl Post-Production Manager
Art Ondřej Lipenský Production Design
Editing Peter Oppersdorff Digital Colorist
Costume & Make-Up Dagmar Pomajbikova Costume Design
Production Kristian Strand Sinkerud Producer
Production Camilla Glaister Casting
Visual Effects Kjetil Haugen Visual Effects
Sound Ole Petter Thun Dialogue Editor
Sound Jiri Pazdera Boom Operator
Camera David Vacek Key Grip
Production Jan Řehořka Line Producer
Sound Espen Album Syversen Sound Designer
Production Tim King Executive Producer
Sound Erling Rein Sound Designer