Bullet to the Head Solarmovie

Bullet to the Head (2013)


After watching their respective partners die, a cop and a hitman form an alliance in order to bring down their common enemy.

Bullet to the Head Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.4/10 from 817 votes
Release Date: 2013-01-31
Status: Released
Run time: 92 min / 1:32
Production Studio : Dark Castle Entertainment, After Dark Films, IM Global, Automatik Entertainment, Silver Reel, EMJAG Productions, Millar Gough Ink, Headshot Films
Production Countries: Switzerland, United States of America


Sylvester Stallone
as James Bonomo
Sung Kang
as Taylor Kwon
Sarah Shahi
as Lisa
Christian Slater
as Marcus Baptiste
Jon Seda
as Louis Blanchard
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje
as Robert Nkomo Morel
Jason Momoa
as Keegan
Holt McCallany
as Hank Greely
Brian Van Holt
as Ronnie Earl
Weronika Rosati
as Lola
Dominique DuVernay
as Waitress
Don Thai Theerathada
as Kim
Dana Gourrier
as Deputy Coroner
Douglas M. Griffin
as Baby Jack Lemoyne
Donna DuPlantier
as Newscaster
Andrea Frankle
as Masseuse
Teri Wyble
as Belle
Lin Oeding
as Lee
Marcus Lyle Brown
as Detective Towne


Writing Colin Wilson Novel
Production Joel Silver Producer
Directing Walter Hill Director
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
Sound Dane A. Davis Sound Designer
Crew John S. Baker Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Ha Nguyen Costume Design
Production Kevin King Templeton Producer
Production Miles Millar Producer
Production Alfred Gough Producer
Visual Effects Richard Edlund Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Stuart M. Besser Executive Producer
Production Venus Kanani Casting
Camera Lloyd Ahern II Director of Photography
Writing Alessandro Camon Screenplay
Production Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Production Courtney Solomon Executive Producer
Editing Timothy Alverson Editor
Production Alexandra Milchan Producer
Camera Mark Emery Moore Camera Operator
Camera Mark Emery Moore Steadicam Operator
Camera Michael Kelem Helicopter Camera
Crew J.J. Perry Stunt Coordinator
Sound David A. Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Writing Alexis Nolent Novel
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Artist
Art Kristin Lekki Art Department Coordinator
Art Toby Corbett Production Design
Production Bobby Ranghelov Executive Producer
Camera Keith Gruchala Camera Operator
Production Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Executive Producer
Production J.C. Cantu Casting
Art Alice Baker Set Decoration
Production Steven Squillante Executive Producer
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Camera Operator
Visual Effects Mark Sawicki Visual Effects
Sound Steve Mazzaro Original Music Composer
Sound Christopher T. Welch ADR Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Scott H. Eddo Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Virginia Burton Costume Supervisor
Art Sarah Forrest Set Designer
Art Kent H. Johnson Property Master
Production Elizabeth Coulon Casting
Visual Effects Don Lee Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Kim Lee Visual Effects Producer
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Frank Masi Still Photographer
Sound Will Kaplan Music Editor
Lighting Sean Finnegan Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Dena Matranga Set Costumer
Camera Remi Tournois Camera Operator
Visual Effects Gregory D. Liegey Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Visual Effects Mark Dornfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Mark Larry Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Helena Packer Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Peter J. Silbermann Unit Publicist
Crew Doug Dovichi Transportation Coordinator
Production Batou Chandler Location Manager
Sound Stephanie Flack Dialogue Editor
Visual Effects Darin McCormick-Millett Visual Effects Producer
Crew Deborah Muscarello Picture Car Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Nicole Venables Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Melizah Anguiano Wheat Hairstylist
Production Anthony Rossi III Production Supervisor
Production Charles Rapp Production Supervisor
Art Joe McCusker Construction Coordinator
Crew Victoria St. Pierre Scenic Artist
Art Carl Mastio Greensman
Art Michael Arena Greensman
Sound Terry Rodman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Sam Bollinger Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Danny Braet Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Glenn Richard Côté Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Phillip Feiner Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lubo Hristov Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jack Lilburn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Paulina Kuszta Visual Effects Producer
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Scott Zuchowski Best Boy Electric
Costume & Make-Up Frank Avanzo Set Costumer
Editing Adam Ohl Digital Intermediate
Crew Charles M. Barsamian Thanks