There Will Be Blood Solarmovie

There Will Be Blood (2007)


Ruthless silver miner, turned oil prospector, Daniel Plainview moves to oil-rich California. Using his son to project a trustworthy, family-man image, Plainview cons local landowners into selling him their valuable properties for a pittance. However, local preacher Eli Sunday suspects Plainview's motives and intentions, starting a slow-burning feud that threatens both their lives.

There Will Be Blood Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8.1/10 from 3892 votes
Release Date: 2007-12-28
Status: Released
Run time: 158 min / 2:38
Production Studio : Paramount Vantage, Miramax, Ghoulardi Film Company
Production Country: United States of America


Daniel Day-Lewis
as Daniel Plainview
Paul Dano
as Paul Sunday / Eli Sunday
Dillon Freasier
as H.W. Plainview
Ciarán Hinds
as Fletcher
Kevin J. O'Connor
as Henry
Hope Elizabeth Reeves
as Elizabeth
Colleen Foy
as Mary Sunday
Barry Del Sherman
as H. B. Ailman
David Willis
as Abel Sunday
Hans Howes
as Mr. Bandy
Sydney McCallister
as Mary Sunday (young)
Paul F. Tompkins
as Prescott
Kevin Breznahan
as Signal Hill Man
Jim Meskimen
as Signal Hill Married Man
Erica Sullivan
as Signal Hill Woman
Randall Carver
as Mr. Bankside
James Downey
as Al Rose
David Warshofsky
as H.M. Tilford
Charles Thomas Doyle
as J.J. Carter
Russell Harvard
as Adult H.W. Plainview
Mary Elizabeth Barrett
as Fanny Clark (uncredited)
Brad Carr
as Signal Hill Man (uncredited)
Rhonda Reeves
as Elizabeth's Mother (uncredited)
Beau Smith
as Blacksmith (uncredited)


Editing Dylan Tichenor Editor
Camera Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Production Scott Rudin Executive Producer
Sound Tom Johnson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Paul Thomas Anderson Screenplay
Directing Paul Thomas Anderson Director
Production Paul Thomas Anderson Producer
Production Daniel Lupi Producer
Production JoAnne Sellar Producer
Production Cassandra Kulukundis Casting
Art Jack Fisk Production Design
Art Jim Erickson Set Decoration
Crew Jeff Habberstad Stunt Coordinator
Sound Linda Cohen Music Supervisor
Crew Jose Ludlow Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Mark Bridges Costume Design
Writing Upton Sinclair Novel
Production Eric Schlosser Executive Producer
Sound Paul Rabjohns Music Editor
Sound Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jonny Greenwood Original Music Composer
Crew Mark Graziano Thanks
Art David Crank Art Direction
Directing Adam Somner Assistant Director
Production Will Weiske Production Supervisor
Camera François Duhamel Still Photographer
Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up John Blake Makeup Department Head
Crew Erica Frauman Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Eden Clark Coblenz Costume Supervisor
Directing Anna Rane Script Supervisor
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lighting Robby Baumgartner Lighting Technician
Sound Christopher Scarabosio Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Editing Kenny Becker Color Timer
Directing Eric Richard Lasko Assistant Director
Lighting Mark Manthey Rigging Gaffer
Crew Myke Schwartz Stunt Coordinator
Crew Brian Avery Stunts
Art Dan Perri Title Designer
Crew Jamey Pryde Post Production Supervisor