The Lost World: Underground Solarmovie

The Lost World: Underground (2002)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

The Lost World: Underground Solarmovie
Release Date: 2002-07-29
Status: Released
Production Studio : Coote Hayes Productions, St. Clare Entertainment, Telescene Film Group Productions
Production Countries: Australia, Canada, New Zealand


Rachel Blakely
as Marguerite Krux
Lara Cox
as Finn
Peter McCauley
as Professor George Challenger
Jennifer O'Dell
as Veronica Layton
David Orth
as Ned Malone
William Snow
as Lord John Roxton


Writing Arthur Conan Doyle Story
Production Darryl Sheen Producer
Writing Gilbert M. Shilton Writer
Production Leslie Belzberg Executive Producer
Production Greg Coote Executive Producer
Sound Laurie Stone Music
Directing Colin Budds Director
Directing Michael Offer Director
Production Jeffrey M. Hayes Executive Producer
Production Robin Spry Executive Producer
Production Paul E. Painter Executive Producer
Sound Garry McDonald Music
Writing Jon Cowan Writer