Open Season Solarmovie

Open Season (2006)


Boog, a domesticated 900lb. Grizzly bear finds himself stranded in the woods 3 days before Open Season. Forced to rely on Elliot, a fast-talking mule deer, the two form an unlikely friendship and must quickly rally other forest animals if they are to form a rag-tag army against the hunters.

Open Season Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 1744 votes
Release Date: 2006-09-29
Status: Released
Run time: 83 min / 1:23
Production Studio : Sony Pictures Animation, Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Martin Lawrence
as Boog (voice)
Ashton Kutcher
as Elliot (voice)
Gary Sinise
as Shaw (voice)
Debra Messing
as Beth (voice)
Billy Connolly
as McSquizzy (voice)
Georgia Engel
as Bobbie (voice)
Jon Favreau
as Reilly (voice)
Jane Krakowski
as Giselle (voice)
Gordon Tootoosis
as Gordy (voice)
Patrick Warburton
as Ian (voice)
Cody Cameron
as Mr. Weenie (voice)
Nika Futterman
as Rosie (voice)
Danny Mann
as Serge (voice)
Jack McGee
as Hunter (voice)
Michelle Murdocca
as Maria (voice)
Fergal Reilly
as O'Toole (voice)
Jackie Harris
as Amanda (Voice)
Maddie Taylor
as Porcupine / Deni (voice)
Kirk Baily
as (voice)
Jack Blessing
as (voice)
Ranjani Brow
as (voice)
David Cowgill
as (voice)
Caitlin Cutt
as (voice)
Elisa Gabrielli
as (voice)
Jackie Gonneau
as (voice)
Wendy Hoffman
as (voice)
Scott Menville
as (voice)
Renee Robert
as (voice)
André Sogliuzzo
as (voice)
John Hans Tester
as (voice)


Directing Jill Culton Director
Writing Jill Culton Screenstory
Production Mary Hidalgo Casting
Directing Roger Allers Director
Writing Nat Mauldin Author
Writing Anthony Stacchi Screenstory
Directing Anthony Stacchi Co-Director
Production John B. Carls Executive Producer
Writing John B. Carls Story
Writing Steve Bencich Author
Writing Ron J. Friedman Author
Writing Sam Harper Storyboard
Production Michelle Murdocca Producer
Crew Matt Davis Post Production Supervisor
Writing Steve Moore Story
Visual Effects Andrea Miloro Animation Production Assistant
Art James Finn Art Direction
Visual Effects Jay Jackson Animation
Art Luc Desmarchelier Art Direction
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Brett Paton Animation
Visual Effects James Baker Animation
Art Michael Humphries Production Design
Directing Harald Kraut Layout
Production Joe Crowley Production Manager
Production Steve Moore Executive Producer
Crew Stephen McLaughlin Additional Music
Production Amy Jupiter Co-Producer
Writing Dan Wilson Storyboard
Writing David Gilbreth Storyboard
Production Buzz Hays Producer
Production Mary Anderson Production Manager
Production Diana Burnett Production Manager
Production Mitch Dobrowner Production Manager
Production David Kalbeitzer Production Manager
Production Deanne Koehn Production Manager