Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Solarmovie

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (2013)


In their quest to confront the ultimate evil, Percy and his friends battle swarms of mythical creatures to find the mythical Golden Fleece and to stop an ancient evil from rising.

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 3846 votes
Release Date: 2013-08-07
Status: Released
Run time: 106 min / 1:46
Production Studio : Fox 2000 Pictures, Sunswept Entertainment, 1492 Pictures, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Logan Lerman
as Percy Jackson
Brandon T. Jackson
as Grover Underwood
Alexandra Daddario
as Annabeth Chase
Douglas Smith
as Tyson
Leven Rambin
as Clarisse La Rue
Jake Abel
as Luke Castellan
Katelyn Mager
as Young Thalia
Grey Damon
as Chris Rodriguez
Paloma Kwiatkowski
as Thalia Grace
Anthony Stewart Head
as Chiron
Stanley Tucci
as Mr. D / Dionysus
Nathan Fillion
as Hermes
Derek Mears
as Cyclops
Robert Maillet
as Polyphemus / Laistrygonian
Ron Perlman
as Polyphemus (voice)
Connor Dunn
as Tereus
Alisha Newton
as Young Annabeth
Bjorn Yearwood
as Young Grover
Samuel Braun
as Young Luke
Mary Birdsong
as Gray Sister #1
Yvette Nicole Brown
as Gray Sister #2
Missi Pyle
as Gray Sister #3
Octavia Spencer
as Martha (voice)
Christopher Redman
as Reardon
Jordan Weller
as Ichneutae
Camille Atebe
as Harpy Barista
Anthony Shim
as Barista - Hecatonshire
Robert Knepper
as Kronos
Richard Yearwood
as Ganymede
Derek Mears
as Cyclops #1
Aleks Paunovic
as Cyclops #2
Maxine Miller
as Parcel Store Customer
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Oracle (voice)
Craig Robinson
as George (voice)


Editing Mark Goldblatt Editor
Camera Shelly Johnson Director of Photography
Production Karen Rosenfelt Producer
Production Chris Columbus Producer
Production Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Monique Prudhomme Costume Design
Production Michael Barnathan Producer
Art Claude Paré Production Design
Art Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director
Production Mark Morgan Executive Producer
Production Jeffrey Harlacker Associate Producer
Sound Andrew Lockington Music
Directing Thor Freudenthal Director
Production Bill Bannerman Co-Producer
Writing Rick Riordan Novel
Writing Marc Guggenheim Screenplay
Art Chris Beach Art Direction
Crew Devyn Dalton Stunts
Visual Effects Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects
Crew Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jerad Marantz Character Designer
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Visual Effects Erik Classen VFX Artist
Visual Effects Aravind Jayaraman Visual Effects
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Andrew Malesky Animation
Visual Effects Andy Asperin VFX Artist
Visual Effects Rohit Kolhe Animation
Crew Sagar Patil Compositors
Writing Phil Langone Storyboard
Visual Effects Ian Blum Animation Supervisor
Crew Atlin Mitchell Stunts