Mad Max: Fury Road Solarmovie

Mad Max: Fury Road (2015)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

An apocalyptic story set in the furthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Within this world exist two rebels on the run who just might be able to restore order.

Mad Max: Fury Road Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.5/10 from 17010 votes
Release Date: 2015-05-13
Status: Released
Run time: 121 min / 2:1
Production Studio : Kennedy Miller Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures, RatPac-Dune Entertainment, Village Roadshow Pictures
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America, South Africa


Tom Hardy
as Max Rockatansky
Charlize Theron
as Imperator Furiosa
Nicholas Hoult
as Nux
Hugh Keays-Byrne
as Immortan Joe
Josh Helman
as Slit
Nathan Jones
as Rictus Erectus
Zoë Kravitz
as Toast the Knowing
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
as The Splendid Angharad
Riley Keough
as Capable
Abbey Lee
as The Dag
Courtney Eaton
as Cheedo the Fragile
John Howard
as The People Eater
Richard Carter
as The Bullet Farmer
as The Doof Warrior
Angus Sampson
as The Organic Mechanic
Jennifer Hagan
as Miss Giddy
Megan Gale
as The Valkyrie
Melissa Jaffer
as Keeper of the Seeds
Melita Jurišić
as The Vuvalini
Gillian Jones
as The Vuvalini
Joy Smithers
as The Vuvalini
Antoinette Kellerman
as The Vuvalini
Christina Koch
as The Vuvalini
Jon Iles
as The Ace
Quentin Kenihan
as Corpus Colossus
Coco Jack Gillies
as Glory the Child
Chris Patton
as Morsov
Stephen Dunlevy
as The Rock Rider Chief / The Winchman
Richard Norton
as The Prime Imperator
Vince Roxburgh
as Imperator
John Walton
as Imperator
Ben Smith-Petersen
as Chanting War Boy / Red Flare Warrior
Russ McCarroll
as Blood 'Shed' War Boy
Judd Wild
as War Rig War Boy
Elizabeth Cunico
as Milking Mother
Greg Van Borssum
as Ripsaw Imperator / The Breakman
Rob Jones
as Ripsaw Driver
Sebastian Dickins
as Polecat Lookout
Darren Mitchell
as Black Mask
Crusoe Kurddal
as The Accusing Dead
Shyan Tonga
as The Accusing Dead
Cass Comerford
as The Wretched
Albert Lee
as The Wretched
Ripley Voeten
as War Pup
Riley Paton
as War Pup
Maycn Van Borssum
as War Pup
Hunter Stratton Boland
as War Pup
Nathan Jenkins
as War Pup
Fletcher Gill
as War Pup
Whiley Toll
as War Pup
Ferdinand Hengombe
as Drummer
Gadaffi Davsab
as Drummer
Noddy Alfred
as Drummer
Jackson Hengombe
as Drummer
Christian Fane
as Drummer
Callum Gallagher
as Drummer
Abel Hofflin
as Drummer
Lee Perry
as The Many Voices (voice)
Hiroshi Kasuga
as The Wretched (uncredited)


Production Iain Smith Executive Producer
Sound Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Production Ronna Kress Casting
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Camera John Seale Director of Photography
Crew Dean Semler Thanks
Art Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director
Sound Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Directing George Miller Director
Production George Miller Producer
Writing George Miller Writer
Production Doug Mitchell Producer
Production Nikki Barrett Casting
Production Kate Dowd Casting
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Visual Effects Mahiro Maeda Animation
Costume & Make-Up Eva Franzen Prosthetic Supervisor
Sound Junkie XL Music
Camera David Burr Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Margaret Sixel Editor
Production Graham Burke Executive Producer
Visual Effects Aaron Parry Visual Effects Producer
Art Lisa Thompson Set Decoration
Art Richard Hobbs Supervising Art Director
Production Christopher DeFaria Executive Producer
Production Genevieve Hofmeyr Supervising Producer
Sound Stuart Morton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Julian Slater Sound Designer
Crew Mike Duncan Utility Stunts
Sound Wayne Pashley Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Colin Gibson Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer
Editing Sonal Joshi Dialogue Editor
Crew Jim Wilkey Stunts
Writing Nick Lathouris Writer
Production Sally French Supervising Producer
Crew Shane Koyczan Thanks
Art Nicki Gardiner Set Decoration
Camera Peter Belcher Camera Operator
Sound John Simpson Foley
Crew Andrew Orlando Property Master
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Emma Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Editing Yulia Akerholt Dialogue Editor
Crew Justin Ferk Production Office Assistant
Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Art Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Designer
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Directing Sophie Fabbri-Jackson Script Supervisor
Sound Fabian Sanjurjo Sound Effects Editor
Crew Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Shaun Conway Gaffer
Lighting Paul Johnstone Gaffer
Sound Alicia Slusarski Sound Effects Editor
Production Alan Shearer Production Manager
Sound Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Production Mito Skellern Casting
Art Christo Strydom Art Department Coordinator
Sound Chris Ward Sound Editor
Camera Luca Mercuri Camera Operator
Camera Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Sound David White Sound Designer
Crew Matt Town Post Production Supervisor
Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Visual Effects Pablo Calvillo Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Marli Kruger Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Biggs Hairstylist
Visual Effects Nicholas Tripodi Animation
Costume & Make-Up Mel Dykes Costume Supervisor
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Camera Simon Harding Camera Operator
Writing Brendan McCarthy Writer
Art Kristen Anderson Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Amanda Enders Set Costumer
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Camera Mark Goellnicht Steadicam Operator
Sound Mario Gabrieli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Greg P. Fitzgerald Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Peter Purcell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Tim Ridge Thanks
Production P.J. Voeten Producer
Directing P.J. Voeten Assistant Director
Art Shira Hockman Art Direction
Art Katie Sharrock Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Charl Boettger Set Costumer
Art Vanessa Younger Art Department Coordinator
Art Andrew Chan Assistant Art Director
Camera Sven Vosloo Additional Photography
Editing Danielle Wiessner Dialogue Editor
Editing Ines Richter Dialogue Editor
Art Erica Van Den Raad Construction Coordinator
Art Aaron Beck Conceptual Design
Editing Justin Ngy Tran Digital Intermediate
Sound Rick Lisle Sound Effects Editor
Crew Judd Wild Stunts
Visual Effects Tom Wood Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Nigel Christensen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jared Dwyer Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Damian Martin Prosthetic Supervisor
Visual Effects Andrew Jackson Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Courtenay Valenti Executive Producer
Crew Genevieve Aitken Stunts
Visual Effects Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Andy Thomas Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Andy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Cate Cahill Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Elka Wardega Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Sound Ben Osmo Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects David Cunningham Visual Effects Technical Director
Crew Dayna Grant Stunt Double
Crew Reon Van Der Watt Stunts
Crew Aaron Muchanyu Stunts
Sound Sarath Mohan Sound Re-Recording Mixer