The Intouchables Solarmovie

The Intouchables (2011)


A true story of two men who should never have met – a quadriplegic aristocrat who was injured in a paragliding accident and a young man from the projects.

The Intouchables Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8.2/10 from 12256 votes
Release Date: 2011-11-02
Status: Released
Run time: 113 min / 1:53
Production Studio : Gaumont, CinéCinéma, Quad Productions, Chaocorp, Ten Films, TF1, Canal+, TF1 Films Production
Production Country: France


François Cluzet
as Philippe
Omar Sy
as Driss
Audrey Fleurot
as Magalie
Anne Le Ny
as Yvonne
Clotilde Mollet
as Marcelle
Alba Gaïa Bellugi
as Elisa
Cyril Mendy
as Adama
Christian Ameri
as Albert
Marie-Laure Descoureaux
as Chantal
Salimata Kamate
as Fatou
Absa Diatou Toure
as Mina
Dominique Daguier
as Friend of Philippe
François Caron
as Friend of Philippe
Thomas Solivérès
as Bastien
Grégoire Oestermann
as Antoine
Dorothée Brière
as Eléonore
Joséphine de Meaux
as Nathalie Lecomte
Émilie Caen
as Gallery owner
Caroline Bourg
as Frédérique
Sylvain Lazard
as New auxiliary
Jean-François Cayrey
as 2nd candidate for the post of auxiliary
Ian Fenelon
as Candidate
Renaud Barse
as Candidate
François Bureloup
as Candidate
Nicky Marbot
as Policeman
Benjamin Baroche
as Policeman
Jérôme Pauwels
as First badly parked neighbor
Antoine Laurent
as Second badly parked neighbor
Fabrice Mantegna
as Opera singer
Hedi Bouchenafa
as Garage owner
Michel Winogradoff
as Server of "Deux Magots"
Elliot Latil
as Schoolboy
Yun-Ping He
as Passerby
Kévin Wamo
as Friend of Driss
Pierre-Laurent Barneron
as Butler (uncredited)
Philippe Pozzo di Borgo
as Himself (archive footage) (uncredited)


Art Olivia Bloch-Lainé Set Decoration
Art François Emmanuelli Production Design
Sound Jean Goudier Sound Editor
Sound Jean-Paul Hurier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Mathieu Vadepied Director of Photography
Art Mathieu Vadepied Art Direction
Sound Ludovico Einaudi Original Music Composer
Writing Éric Toledano Screenplay
Directing Éric Toledano Director
Writing Olivier Nakache Screenplay
Directing Olivier Nakache Director
Production Nicolas Duval-Adassovsky Producer
Production Laurent Zeitoun Producer
Production Yann Zenou Producer
Production Gigi Akoka Casting
Editing Dorian Rigal-Ansous Editor
Costume & Make-Up Isabelle Pannetier Costume Design
Writing Philippe Pozzo di Borgo Novel
Camera Simon Beaufils Additional Camera
Crew Pascal Armant Sound Recordist
Sound Michel Monier Dolby Consultant
Camera Patrick De Ranter Steadicam Operator
Lighting Michel Sabourdy Gaffer
Camera Jean-Claude Lother Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Thi Thanh Tu Nguyen Makeup Artist
Art Gabriel Botcherby Assistant Art Director
Art Maëlys Deschard Assistant Art Director
Art Charles Rempenault Assistant Art Director
Crew Christine Teulier Property Master
Directing Nathalie Vierny Script Supervisor
Production Liv Charpentier Casting
Camera Océane Lavergne Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Duplan Key Hair Stylist
Editing Barbara Albucher Digital Intermediate