Blade Runner Solarmovie

Blade Runner (1982)

Science FictionDramaThriller

In the smog-choked dystopian Los Angeles of 2019, blade runner Rick Deckard is called out of retirement to terminate a quartet of replicants who have escaped to Earth seeking their creator for a way to extend their short life spans.

Blade Runner Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.9/10 from 9294 votes
Release Date: 1982-06-25
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Shaw Brothers, The Ladd Company, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: United States of America, Hong Kong, United Kingdom


Harrison Ford
as Rick Deckard
Rutger Hauer
as Roy Batty
Sean Young
as Rachael
Edward James Olmos
as Gaff
M. Emmet Walsh
as Bryant
Daryl Hannah
as Pris
William Sanderson
as J.F. Sebastian
Brion James
as Leon Kowalski
Joe Turkel
as Dr. Eldon Tyrell
Joanna Cassidy
as Zhora
James Hong
as Hannibal Chew
Kevin Thompson
as Bear
Hy Pyke
as Taffey Lewis
Kimiko Hiroshige
as Cambodian Lady
Ben Astar
as Abdul Ben Hassan (uncredited)
Dawna Lee Heising
as Showgirl (uncredited)
Alexis Rhee
as Geisha #1 (uncredited)
Bob Okazaki
as Howie Lee
Morgan Paull
as Holden
John Edward Allen
as Kaiser
Carolyn DeMirjian
as Saleslady
Judith Burnett
as Ming-Fa (uncredited)
Leo Gorcey Jr.
as Louie - Bartender (uncredited)
Sharon Hesky
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
Kelly Hine
as Showgirl (uncredited)
Tom Hutchinson
as Bartender (uncredited)
Charles Knapp
as Bartender (uncredited)
Rose Mascari
as Bar Patron (uncredited)
JirĂ´ Okazaki
as Policeman (uncredited)
Steve Pope
as Policeman (uncredited)
Robert Reiter
as Policeman (uncredited)


Camera Brian Tufano Additional Photography
Directing Ridley Scott Director
Production Michael Deeley Producer
Writing Philip K. Dick Novel
Crew Philip K. Dick Thanks
Writing Hampton Fancher Screenplay
Camera Jordan Cronenweth Director of Photography
Sound Vangelis Original Music Composer
Art Lawrence G. Paull Production Design
Production Jane Feinberg Casting
Production Mike Fenton Casting
Editing Marsha Nakashima Editor
Art David L. Snyder Art Direction
Art Linda DeScenna Set Decoration
Art Leslie McCarthy-Frankenheimer Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Michael Kaplan Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Charles Knode Costume Design
Camera Steven Poster Additional Photography
Art Thomas L. Roysden Set Decoration
Editing Terry Rawlings Supervising Editor
Writing David Webb Peoples Screenplay
Sound John Hayward Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Douglas Trumbull Visual Effects
Sound Dino Dimuro Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Per Hallberg Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Westmore Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Production Alan Collis Production Manager
Production Saul Kahan Publicist
Art Tom Southwell Production Illustrator
Sound Bud Alper Sound Mixer
Crew Gary Combs Stunt Coordinator
Sound Gordon K. McCallum Sound Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Bridget O'Neill Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Marvin G. Westmore Makeup Artist
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Sound Jon Title Sound Effects Editor
Sound Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Stephen Vaughan Still Photographer
Sound Karen Baker Landers Supervising Sound Editor
Art Stephen Dane Assistant Art Director
Art James F. Orendorff Construction Coordinator
Art Terry E. Lewis Property Master
Art Mentor Huebner Production Illustrator
Art Sherman Labby Production Illustrator
Sound Peter Pennell Sound Editor
Camera Albert Bettcher Camera Operator
Camera Dick Colean Camera Operator
Camera Robert C. Thomas Camera Operator
Sound Nicolas Le Messurier Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Mills Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Sound Matt Vowles Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Richard Yuricich Visual Effects
Costume & Make-Up Shirley Padgett Hairstylist
Sound Joel Fein Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects David Dryer Visual Effects
Sound Michael Hopkins Dialogue Editor