Sleepwalk with Me Solarmovie

Sleepwalk with Me (2012)


A burgeoning stand-up comedian struggles with the stress of a stalled career, a stale relationship, and the wild spurts of severe sleepwalking he is desperate to ignore.

Sleepwalk with Me Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 107 votes
Release Date: 2012-08-24
Status: Released
Run time: 81 min / 1:21
Production Studio : Sleepwalkers Anonymous
Production Country: United States of America


Mike Birbiglia
as Matt Pandamiglio
Lauren Ambrose
as Abby
Lucy DeVito
as Hilary
Aya Cash
as Hannah
Wyatt Cenac
as Chris
Kristen Schaal
as Cynthia
Ira Glass
as Wedding Photographer
Marc Maron
as Marc Mulheren
Cristin Milioti
as Janet
Henry Phillips
as Henry
Jason Selvig
as Dave
James Rebhorn
as Frank
Carol Kane
as Linda
Emily Meade
as Samantha
Loudon Wainwright III
as Uncle Max
Ben Levin
as Philip
David Wain
as Pete
William C. Dement
as Himself
Amy Schumer
as Amy


Editing Geoffrey Richman Editor
Sound Andrew Hollander Original Music Composer
Writing Mike Birbiglia Screenplay
Directing Mike Birbiglia Director
Writing Mike Birbiglia Theatre Play
Writing Seth Barrish Screenplay
Directing Seth Barrish Co-Director
Writing Ira Glass Screenplay
Production Ira Glass Producer
Writing Joe Birbiglia Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Ciera Wells Costume Design
Camera Adam Beckman Director of Photography
Art Tania Bijlani Production Design
Production Jacob Jaffke Producer
Directing Zorinah Juan Script Supervisor
Production Mike Lavoie Co-Executive Producer
Production Jennifer Euston Casting
Production Ken Lerer Executive Producer
Sound Michael Sterkin Sound Mixer
Art Shiloh Kidd Art Direction
Art Nell Tivnan Set Decoration
Production Alissa Shipp Executive Producer
Production Brian Bedol Executive Producer
Production Jen Stein Associate Producer