Afterschool Solarmovie

Afterschool (2008)


A prep-school student accidentally films the drug-related deaths of two classmates, then is asked to put together a memorial video.

Afterschool Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.6/10 from 59 votes
Release Date: 2008-10-08
Status: Released
Run time: 107 min / 1:47
Production Studio : BorderLine Films, Hidden St. Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Ezra Miller
as Robert
Jeremy Allen White
as Dave
Emory Cohen
as Trevor
Michael Stuhlbarg
as Mr. Burke
Rosemarie DeWitt
as Miss Vogel
Addison Timlin
as Amy
David Costabile
as Mr. Anderson
Dariusz M. Uczkowski
as Peter
Gary Wilmes
as Mr. Virgil
Lee Wilkof
as Mr. Wiseman
Paul Sparks
as Detective Eclisse
Bill Raymond
as Mr. Williams
Alexandra Neil
as Gloria Talbert
Mark Zeisler
as Tom Talbert
Christopher McCann
as Mr. Ullman
Byrdie Bell
as Cherry Dee
Mary Michelson
as Talbert Twin
Carly Michelson
as Talbert Twin


Production Susan Shopmaker Executive Producer
Production Susan Shopmaker Casting
Directing Antonio Campos Director
Editing Antonio Campos Editor
Writing Antonio Campos Writer
Crew Jody Lee Lipes Cinematography
Production Sean Durkin Producer
Production Randi Glass Casting
Directing Zachary Stuart-Pontier First Assistant Director
Production Rose Ganguzza Executive Producer
Art Kris Moran Production Design
Production Josh Mond Producer
Production Andrew Renzi Executive Producer
Production Andrew Corkin Associate Producer
Art William Logan Art Direction
Production Victor Aaron Executive Producer
Production Steven Corkin Co-Executive Producer
Production Jesse Ozeri Co-Producer
Art Gina Freedman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Katie Akana Costume Design
Sound Gael Rakotondrabe Music