Reservation Road Solarmovie

Reservation Road (2007)


Two fathers' lives intersect when one of them is involved in a terrible and sudden hit-and-run car accident that leaves the other's son dead. In response, the two men react in unexpected ways as a reckoning looms in the near future.

Reservation Road Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 175 votes
Release Date: 2007-09-13
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Nick Wechsler/Miracle Pictures, Volume One Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Joaquin Phoenix
as Ethan Learner
Jennifer Connelly
as Grace Learner
Elle Fanning
as Emma Learner
Sean Curley
as Josh Learner
Mark Ruffalo
as Dwight Arno
Mira Sorvino
as Ruth Wheldon
Gary Kohn
as Norris Wheldon
Eddie Alderson
as Lucas Arno
Cordell Clyde
as Jimmy McBride
Antoni Corone
as Sergeant Burke
John Slattery
as Steve
Nora Ferrari
as Nora
Linda Dano
as Großmutter
Jason Harris
as Podcast (voice)
Bill Camp
as Desk Trooper
Michael Anzalone
as Dwight's Neighbor
John Rothman
as Minister
Geisha Otero
as Geisha Otero
Brett Haley
as Brett
Sinead Daly
as American Girl
Armin Amiri
as Rashid
David Anzuelo
as Raul
Raum Aron
as Gerry
Johnathan Tchaikovsky
as Jock


Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Writing Terry George Screenplay
Directing Terry George Director
Editing Naomi Geraghty Editor
Production A. Kitman Ho Producer
Directing A. Kitman Ho Second Unit Director
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Crew Kelley Cribben Post Production Supervisor
Art Chryss Hionis Set Decoration
Production Nick Wechsler Producer
Art Ford Wheeler Production Design
Camera John Lindley Director of Photography
Writing John Burnham Schwartz Screenplay
Writing John Burnham Schwartz Novel
Production Dean M. Leavitt Executive Producer
Production Gina Resnick Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Catherine George Costume Design
Sound Marko A. Costanzo Foley Artist
Sound Lewis Goldstein Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Wyatt Sprague Sound Effects Editor
Directing Glen Trotiner First Assistant Director
Sound Budd Carr Music Supervisor
Art Jeffrey Rollins Property Master
Crew Ernie Malik Unit Publicist
Crew Peter Epstein Stunts
Crew Stephen A. Pope Stunt Coordinator
Crew Anthony Molinari Stunts
Crew John Cenatiempo Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Sandra Linn Koepper Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Rebecca Hofherr Assistant Costume Designer
Art Kim Jennings Art Direction
Sound George A. Lara Foley Mixer
Sound Joseph S. DeBeasi Music Editor
Crew G. A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Michael Anzalone Wardrobe Supervisor
Editing Jennifer Lilly Assistant Editor
Editing Arturo Sosa First Assistant Editor
Art Richard Tenewitz Construction Coordinator
Directing Jessica Lichtner Script Supervisor
Sound Jac Rubenstein Dialogue Editor
Art Ray Fisher Leadman
Camera Stephen Consentino Steadicam Operator
Camera Stephen Consentino "A" Camera Operator
Sound Tom Fleischman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jerry DeCarlo Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lori Hicks Makeup Department Head
Sound Deborah Wallach ADR Editor
Camera Macall B. Polay Still Photographer
Crew Paul Marini Stunts
Sound Paul Urmson Supervising Sound Editor
Art Robert Zorella Art Department Coordinator
Sound Gary Alper Production Sound Mixer
Lighting Billy Kerwick Key Rigging Grip
Camera Tim Metivier First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Richard Guinness Jr. Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Payne Hairstylist
Sound Alfredo Viteri Boom Operator
Sound Nora Felder Music Supervisor
Camera Brent Poleski Dolly Grip
Sound Lawrence Herman Sound Recordist
Production Lori Johnson Unit Production Manager
Crew Eddie Micallef Stunts
Directing Eddie Micallef Second Assistant Director
Production Steve Guilbaud Production Accountant
Camera Pierson Silver Second Assistant "A" Camera
Crew Bryan Farrell Wilson Stunts
Camera Marc Hirschfeld First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Alexis van Kersen Li Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Gus Limberis Camera Loader
Sound Jason Stasium Utility Sound
Costume & Make-Up Kathy Karbowski Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kate Quinlan Key Costumer
Lighting Joseph Sciretta Gaffer
Lighting Derek Murphy Best Boy Electric
Camera Glen Engels Best Boy Grip
Crew Charles Spillane Transportation Captain