Hollow Man II Solarmovie

Hollow Man II (2006)

HorrorActionThrillerScience Fiction

After the mysterious death of scientist, Dr. Devin Villiers, Det. Frank Turner and his partner are assigned to protect Villiers' colleague, who revealed that a veteran soldier was subjected to an experiment with the objective of creating the ultimate national security weapon... an undetectable soldier. The experiment failed – with disastrous side effects.

Hollow Man II Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.8/10 from 148 votes
Release Date: 2006-05-23
Status: Released
Run time: 91 min / 1:31
Production Studio : Frontera Productions, Destination Films, Red Wagon Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Christian Slater
as Michael Griffin
Peter Facinelli
as Det. Frank Turner
Laura Regan
as Dr. Maggie Dalton
David McIlwraith
as Dr. William Reisner
Jessica Harmon
as Heather Dalton
Sarah Deakins
as Det. Lisa Martinez
Sonya Salomaa
as Trophy Wife
Stefano Giulianetti
as Security Guard
Chelah Horsdal
as Blind Secretary
William MacDonald
as Col. Gavin Bishop
Terri Anne Welyki
as Pearl Girl
John Shaw
as Dr. Devin Villiers
David Abbott
as Elderly Husband
Hamish Cameron
as Washroom Man
Colin Lawrence
as Captain Rollins
Zara Taylor
as Ashley
Nolan Gerard Funk
as Josh
Bruce Dawson
as Capt. Harrison
Dean Redman
as Police Guard
Mike Dopud
as Officer Chesley
Alana Husband
as Reisner Aide
Michael Kopsa
as Man at Gas Station
Darcy Laurie
as Timothy Laurents
Ted Friend
as The Senator


Production Douglas Wick Executive Producer
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Characters
Writing Gary Scott Thompson Story
Writing Joel Soisson Screenplay
Production Lucy Fisher Executive Producer
Production Amanda Harding Casting
Production Amanda Koblin Casting
Production Rachel Shane Executive Producer
Sound Marcus Trumpp Original Music Composer
Camera Peter Wunstorf Director of Photography
Editing Nathan Easterling Editor
Directing Claudio Fäh Director
Writing Andrew W. Marlowe Characters
Production Sean Cossey Casting
Art Brentan Harron Production Design
Production David Lancaster Producer
Sound Cody King Sound Effects Editor
Crew Adam Park Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Maria Livingstone Costume Design
Sound Vicki Vandegrift Foley
Art Liz Goldwyn Art Direction
Art Kate Marshall Set Decoration
Art Allan Frisk Construction Foreman
Crew Jim LeBlanc Property Master
Art John McIntosh Greensman
Art Dean McQuillen Construction Coordinator
Art Joy Munt Set Decoration Buyer
Art Darcy Wyness Greensman
Sound Randy Babajtis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Shawn London Sound Effects Editor
Sound Robert McDonagh Boom Operator
Sound Jonathan Miller Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Ben Grossmann Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Amanda Zemke Visual Effects Editor
Sound Daryl B. Kell Music Editor
Crew Jon Bak Transportation Coordinator
Crew Mike Godenir Transportation Captain
Crew Ross Pike Transportation Co-Captain
Directing Lana Krotenko Script Supervisor