In the Line of Fire Solarmovie

In the Line of Fire (1993)


Veteran Secret Service agent Frank Horrigan is a man haunted by his failure to save President Kennedy while serving protection detail in Dallas. Thirty years later, a man calling himself "Booth" threatens the life of the current President, forcing Horrigan to come back to protection detail to confront the ghosts from his past.

In the Line of Fire Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 938 votes
Release Date: 1993-07-08
Status: Released
Run time: 128 min / 2:8
Production Studio : Castle Rock Entertainment, Columbia Pictures, Apple / Rose
Production Country: United States of America


Clint Eastwood
as Secret Service Agent Frank Horrigan
Rene Russo
as Secret Service Agent Lilly Raines
John Malkovich
as Mitch Leary
Dylan McDermott
as Secret Service Agent Al D'Andrea
Gary Cole
as Secret Service Presidential Detail Agent-In-Charge Bill Watts
Fred Dalton Thompson
as White House Chief of Staff Harry Sargent
Tobin Bell
as Mendoza
John Mahoney
as Sam Campagna
Gregory Alan Williams
as Matt Wilder
Jim Curley
as President
Sally Hughes
as First Lady
Clyde Kusatsu
as Jack Okura
Steve Hytner
as Tony Carducci
Bob Schott
as Jimmy Hendrickson
Elsa Raven
as Booth's Landlady
Arthur Senzy
as Paramedic
Patrika Darbo
as Pam Magnus
Ryan Cutrona
as LAPD Brass
Lawrence Lowe
as FBI Technician
Brian Libby
as FBI Supervisor
Eric Bruskotter
as Young Agent
John Heard
as Professor Riger
Alan Toy
as Walter Wickland
Carl Ciarfalio
as CIA Agent Collins
Robert Peters
as Hunter
Walt MacPherson
as Hunter
Tyde Kierney
as Police Captain Howard
Anthony Peck
as FBI Official
Rick Hurst
as Bartender
Joshua Malina
as Agent Chavez
William G. Schilling
as Sanford Riggs
Robert Alan Beuth
as Man at Bank
Susan Lee Hoffman
as Woman at bank
Cylk Cozart
as Agent Cozart
Lena Banks
as Congretional Attendee (uncredited)
Ian Paul Cassidy
as Secret Service Agent (uncredited)
Michael Graziano
as CIA Agent Fleming (uncredited)
Aaron Michael Lacey
as Police Officer (uncredited)
Steve Railsback
as CIA Agent David Coppinger (uncredited)
William Shipman
as D.C. Police Officer (uncredited)


Production David Valdes Executive Producer
Directing Peter Kohn Assistant Director
Sound Ennio Morricone Original Music Composer
Camera John Bailey Director of Photography
Production Janet Hirshenson Casting
Production Jane Jenkins Casting
Art Lilly Kilvert Production Design
Art John Warnke Art Direction
Art Kara Lindstrom Set Decoration
Production David V. Lester Unit Production Manager
Directing Wolfgang Petersen Director
Production Wolfgang Petersen Executive Producer
Visual Effects John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Editing Anne V. Coates Editor
Costume & Make-Up Erica Edell Phillips Costume Design
Production Michael Hirshenson Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Amy Stofsky Costume Supervisor
Production Jeff Apple Producer
Editing Robb Sullivan Assistant Editor
Production Gail Katz Executive Producer
Crew Tamara Smith Post Production Supervisor
Writing Jeff Maguire Author
Crew Buddy Van Horn Stunt Coordinator
Production Joel Chernoff Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Robert J. Rosenthal Co-Producer
Camera Bruce McBroom Still Photographer
Crew Michael Adams Utility Stunts
Visual Effects Nancy Bernstein Visual Effects Producer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley
Costume & Make-Up Bridget Cook Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Grant North Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Marina Marit Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Lacy Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Marie Boller Set Costumer
Crew Rocky Gehr Special Effects
Crew Richard L. Hill Special Effects
Costume & Make-Up Werner Keppler Makeup Artist