Mr. Magoo Solarmovie

Mr. Magoo (1997)


Mr. Magoo, a man with terrible eyesight, gets caught up in a museum robbery.

Mr. Magoo Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.2/10 from 197 votes
Release Date: 1997-12-25
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Leslie Nielsen
as Mr. Quincy Magoo
Kelly Lynch
as Luanne LeSeur / Prunella Pegula
Matt Keeslar
as Waldo Magoo
Nick Chinlund
as Bob Morgan
Stephen Tobolowsky
as Agent FBI Chuck Stupak
Emie Hudson
as Agent CIA Gus Anders
Jennifer Garner
as Stacey Sampanahoditra
Malcolm McDowell
as Austin Cloquet
Miguel Ferrer
as Ortega Peru
L. Harvey Gold
as Schmitt
Art Irizawa
as Gosha
John Tierney
as Hebzinski
Terence Kelly
as McManus
Dolores Drake
as Female Tourist


Costume & Make-Up Tom Bronson Costume Design
Editing Stuart H. Pappé Editor
Editing Michael R. Miller Editor
Editing Victoria Rose Sampson Dialogue Editor
Editing David Rawlins Editor
Sound Tim Chau Sound Designer
Sound Tim Chau Supervising Sound Editor
Art Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration
Production Henry G. Saperstein Executive Producer
Writing Pat Proft Screenplay
Directing Stanley Tong Director
Camera Jingle Ma Director of Photography
Crew Jingle Ma Cinematography
Production Marcia Ross Casting
Writing Tom Sherohman Screenplay
Production Robert L. Rosen Executive Producer
Sound Michael Tavera Original Music Composer
Production Ben Myron Producer
Art Doug Byggdin Art Direction
Production Andre Morgan Executive Producer
Sound Mel Metcalfe Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Terry Porter Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Justis Greene Co-Producer
Sound David Kern Sound Effects Editor
Writing Greg Tiernan Storyboard
Art John Willett Production Design
Production Donna Morong Casting
Directing Portia Tickell Script Supervisor
Editing Jim Brookshire Dialogue Editor
Camera Douglas Curran Still Photographer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Designer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Douglas Craik Camera Operator
Visual Effects Silvia Pompei Animation
Art Angela O'Sullivan Art Department Coordinator
Sound Nils C. Jensen Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Rich Draper Animation
Sound Michael T. Ryan Music Editor
Sound Rob Young Production Sound Mixer
Camera Edmond Chan Camera Operator