Jayne Mansfield's Car Solarmovie

Jayne Mansfield's Car (2013)


Alabama; 1969: The death of a clan's estranged wife and mother brings together two very different families. The scars of the past hide differences that will either tear them apart or expose truths that could lead to unexpected collisions.

Jayne Mansfield's Car Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 30 votes
Release Date: 2013-07-25
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : AR Films, Aldamisa Entertainment, Media Talent Group
Production Countries: United States of America, Russia


Kevin Bacon
as Carroll Caldwell
Tippi Hedren
as Naomi Caldwell
Shawnee Smith
as Vicky Caldwell
Ray Stevenson
as Phillip Bedford
John Hurt
as Kingsley Bedford
Robert Duvall
as Jim Caldwell
Billy Bob Thornton
as Skip Caldwell
Frances O'Connor
as Camilla Bedford
Robert Patrick
as Jimbo Caldwell
Katherine LaNasa
as Donna Baron
Henry Laster


Writing Billy Bob Thornton Screenplay
Directing Billy Bob Thornton Director
Sound Michael Payne Sound Effects Editor
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production James D. Brubaker Executive Producer
Sound Robert Deschaine ADR Mixer
Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Recordist
Sound Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Writing Tom Epperson Screenplay
Art Clark Hunter Production Design
Camera Barry Markowitz Director of Photography
Crew Nancy Kirhoffer Post Production Supervisor
Production Geyer Kosinski Producer
Directing Anne Rapp Script Supervisor
Production Janet L. Wattles Unit Production Manager
Art Traci Kirshbaum Set Decoration
Production Robert Teitel Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Doug Hall Costume Design
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley Mixer
Editing Lauren Zuckerman Editor
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Sound Kerry Ann Carmean Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Production Sergey Bespalov Executive Producer
Production Alexandr Rodnyansky Producer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Production Mark C. Manuel Executive Producer
Production Ivan Philippov Executive Producer
Sound Owen Easterling Hatfield Original Music Composer
Sound Gary Marullo Foley Artist
Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Camera Van Redin Still Photographer
Art Emily Ferry Property Master
Sound Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Laura Harris Atkinson Dialogue Editor
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Art Nicole LeBlanc Assistant Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Carol Sadler Costume Supervisor
Art Andi Crumbley Art Department Coordinator
Sound Matthew Nicolay Sound Mixer
Sound Patrick Cusack Dialogue Editor
Directing James Alan Hensz First Assistant Director
Directing James Alan Hensz Second Unit Director
Sound Jason C. Lewis Boom Operator
Production Regina A. Warendorp Production Supervisor
Sound Trevor Stott Boom Operator