Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Solarmovie

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time (2010)


A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time – gift from the gods that can reverse time and allow its possessor to rule the world.

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 4605 votes
Release Date: 2010-05-19
Status: Released
Run time: 116 min / 1:56
Production Studio : Walt Disney Pictures, Jerry Bruckheimer Films
Production Country: United States of America


Jake Gyllenhaal
as Prince Dastan
Gemma Arterton
as Tamina
Ben Kingsley
as Nizam
Alfred Molina
as Sheik Amar
Steve Toussaint
as Seso
Toby Kebbell
as Garsiv
Richard Coyle
as Tus
Ronald Pickup
as King Sharaman
Reece Ritchie
as Bis
Gísli Örn Garðarsson
as Hassansin Leader
Claudio Pacifico
as Hassansin Porcupine
Thomas DuPont
as Hassansin Whip Man
Farzana Dua Elahe
as Tamina's Maid Servant
Ambika Jois
as Tamina's Attendant


Production Sarah Bradshaw Unit Production Manager
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Production Eric McLeod Executive Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Editing Mick Audsley Editor
Editing Michael Kahn Editor
Production John August Executive Producer
Production Susie Figgis Casting
Camera John Seale Director of Photography
Sound Brent Burge Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Design
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Art Wolf Kroeger Production Design
Editing Martin Walsh Editor
Directing Mike Newell Director
Art Elli Griff Set Decoration
Writing Boaz Yakin Screenplay
Production Patrick McCormick Executive Producer
Crew David Belle Choreographer
Production Jordan Mechner Executive Producer
Writing Jordan Mechner Screenstory
Writing Doug Miro Screenplay
Writing Carlo Bernard Screenplay
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew G. A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
Sound James Matheny Dialogue Editor
Art François Baranger Concept Artist
Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
Sound Richard Whitfield Music Editor
Sound George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Kevin O’Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Sound Kirsty Whalley Music Editor
Sound Tim Nielsen Sound Designer
Sound Tim Nielsen Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Meri Gavin Music Editor
Sound David A. Arnold Dialogue Editor
Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Directing Beverly Winston Script Supervisor
Sound J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Jan Archibald Hair Designer
Sound Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor
Sound Peter Lindsay Sound mixer
Visual Effects Laraib Atta VFX Artist