Gone in Sixty Seconds Solarmovie

Gone in Sixty Seconds (2000)


Upon learning that he has to come out of retirement to steal 50 cars in one night to save his brother Kip's life, former car thief Randall "Memphis" Raines enlists help from a few "boost happy" pals to accomplish a seemingly impossible feat. From countless car chases to relentless cops, the high-octane excitement builds as Randall swerves around more than a few roadblocks to keep Kip alive.

Gone in Sixty Seconds Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.3/10 from 2970 votes
Release Date: 2000-06-09
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Touchstone Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Nicolas Cage
as Randall 'Memphis' Raines
Giovanni Ribisi
as Kip Raines
Angelina Jolie
as Sara 'Sway' Wayland
William Lee Scott
as Toby
Scott Caan
as Tumbler
James Duval
as Freb
Will Patton
as Atlee Jackson
Frances Fisher
as Junie
T.J. Cross
as Mirror Man
Delroy Lindo
as (Det) Roland Castlebeck
Timothy Olyphant
as (Det) Drycoff
Chi McBride
as Donny Astricky
Robert Duvall
as Otto Halliwell
Christopher Eccleston
as Raymond Calitri
Vinnie Jones
as The Sphinx
Grace Zabriskie
as Helen Raines
Jesse Corti
as Cop - At Quality Café
Lois Hall
as Old Woman
Dean Rader Duval
as Hype
Kevin Weisman
as Intern 2
Billy Devlin
as Detective Jurgens
Bodhi Elfman
as Frizzel
Arye Gross
as James Lakewood
Greg Collins
as San Pedro Cop
Joseph Patrick Kelly
as Snake G.R.A.B.
Scott Burkholder
as Rent a Cop
Billy 'Sly' Williams
as Cop
Carmen Argenziano
as Detective Mayhew
Michael Peña
as Ignacio
John Carroll Lynch
as Impound Manager
Ken Jenkins
as Televangelist (uncredited)
Master P
as Johnnie B. (uncredited)
Brian McNamara
as Parking Garage Attendant (uncredited)


Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Mike Stenson Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Production Pat Sandston Associate Producer
Editing Chris Lebenzon Editor
Production Victoria Thomas Casting
Production Jonathan Hensleigh Executive Producer
Sound Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer
Writing Scott Rosenberg Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Marlene Stewart Costume Design
Art Jeff Mann Production Design
Sound Bob Badami Music Supervisor
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Production Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Camera Paul Cameron Director of Photography
Editing Tom Muldoon Editor
Art Andrew Laws Art Direction
Production Robert Stone Executive Producer
Production Webster Stone Executive Producer
Directing Dominic Sena Director
Writing H.B. Halicki Author
Production Denice Shakarian Halicki Executive Producer
Production Aristides McGarry Associate Producer
Crew Dan Bell Stunts
Art Don Diers Set Decoration
Directing Tommy Harper Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Nick Scarano Costume Supervisor
Crew Nancy Young Stunts
Production Diane L. Sabatini Production Supervisor
Directing Susan Malerstein Script Supervisor
Crew Kathy Nelson Executive Music Producer
Sound Kathy Nelson Music Supervisor
Crew Sammy Maloof Stunts
Art Stacey R. Litoff Art Direction